Spaceform Reviews

4.86 Rating 441 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lovely designs, precious keepsakes, beautifully packaged and swift delivery. My go-to present store!
Posted 3 days ago
Purchased a little gift, for my daughter. She loved it and hung it up in her room. Good quality.
Posted 1 week ago
This was a present for a 50th wedding anniversary. It was a lovely gift and my parents loved it. Arrived in time.
Posted 1 week ago
In haste I’m afraid as I’m moving house tomorrow, but just had to write a review for Spaceform. A friend was having a big birthday and I wanted a little extra than a card, something more personal. I have bought spaceform before but remembered they offered to engrave a personal message. I was absolutely thrilled(as was my friend) with the beautiful piece of glass and I wanted to pass on my thanks to Spaceform. Your service was very prompt and it arrived beautifully boxed and even a little gift bag for me to send. I never normally write reviews but on this occasion it was called for. Well done Spaceform 😊 Jan Nacmanson
Posted 1 week ago
My order was processed promptly. Although, absolutely nothing wrong with the item I had ordered, I realised that it was not appropriate to give to my sister as a gift. Although it was my fault, not having checked the dimensions properly, I received a prompt, no quibble refund. Great service all round.
Posted 1 week ago
Have used Spaceform twice and have been very pleased with the products Arrived in quick time and would thoroughly recommend them
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service provided by Spaceform. My deliveries arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. My photo frame is lovely and I find without a frame the picture now looks so much better, more vivid. I loved the frame so much I went on to order another three! Looking forward to shopping with Spaceform again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Always a pleasure to find that little piece of loveliness from Spaceform .. a delight purchase & receive !! Wholly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely love token as always, have ordered over the years, for special occasions,I have four myself self.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a lovely item for a colleague who was leaving, I requested a quick delivery, easy to order&pay prompt delivery my colleague loved the item of a lovely keepsake, would definitely recommend&use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous gift for a 40th birthday . Quality is excellent. Fast and efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
A special gift that will be treasured. Thanks Christine at Spaceform.
Posted 1 week ago
Spaceform products are beautifully designed pieces of glass which feel like great quality. And the customer service is fantastic! Christina could not have been more helpful. I’ve already ordered a 2nd piece again with personal engraving😌🙏🏻
Spaceform 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much that is really kind of you to publish.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic customer service. Attention to detail was great. Regular updates on my order. Personal touches shown when buying a gift. Have bought Spaceform products for at least 10 years.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful frames set in a well presented gift box. Excellent service, warm and friendly staff. Thank you Christina.
Posted 2 months ago
Love the cute tokens. So glad you deliver to Australia now that have moved from UK.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent
Posted 2 months ago
FANTASTIC ITEMS, REALLY EFFECTIVE AND NOT LEAST VALUED BY THE RECIPIENTS GREATLY. Highly recommend this company and its products.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my “and Breathe” glass token. Arrived extremely quickly with lovely tissue paper and gift bag. It is for my daughter’s birthday and I know she will love it. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic products and delivery. Great job Spaceform 💖
Posted 2 months ago
Spaceform is rated 4.86 based on 441 reviews