Spaceform Reviews

4.82 Rating 312 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 736 6211

Email:
info@spaceform.com

Location:
Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"This is the second time have used the online site and the service is amazing. I made a mistake on my first order and this was so easily corrected. Then I placed another order and this delivered so promptly. When I emailed I had a great reply and actually feel I am shopping with friends. Thank you just placing my next order now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I bought a frame from the market @nd when I got home it was broken. iPhone spaceform and a young lady called Corrine dealt with me. She was extremely helpful and sent me replacement. I am an OAPi of 78 years old and the treatment I received from Corrine was really good. If there was a few more corinne it would be a different world. I feel that Corinne should be promoted . Shewasso understanding and pleasant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful gifts for every occasion. I have purchased many times and always impressed by the customer service, quality and presentation of the items. Would thoroughly recommend for special and personal presents."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Have purchased from Spaceform a number of times and am never disappointed. Their items are beautifully created and packaged excellently. Will continue to buy from them. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick delivery and product as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Needed a small present for someone who is "decluttering" and the item I ordered was just right:- personalised token with names and dates on it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A beautifully gift presented in a beautiful box and bag."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely little ‘different’ gifts. I have bought several over the years and will continue to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"For some years now both my wife and I have been presented with beautiful and useful gifts by our daughters and we have kept them all as they are really pieces of art. All items are beautifully individually crafted , delicate in their design but very sturdy too, given us years of pleasure ! It's for the first time that I have started to give back some beautiful and thoughtful gifts and there is no looking back"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Just perfect for what I needed. I've moved from the UK to Oz and wanted to send something special to a friend who was going through a hard time. Nothing I could find compared to Spaceform. I've purchased from here before so know the quality is excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This is an awesome, awesome company to do business with. The most fabulous and unique products. I have a perfect experience each time I buy something and I live in the states and get my stuff in a week. Thanks to Christina and Corinne for everything thus far!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Both my sister & daughter thought they were lovely 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic product at a great price and delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service, speedy response, speedy delivery, prices reflect something for everyone and products never disappoint in quality, design or packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Beautifully designed products, and the staff are very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Lovely products, delivered on time and with beautiful wrapping included."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Speedy delivery and well packaged. Item well made and no faults, I bought three the same and all perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I purchased a gold star for a colleague who was leaving to thank them for all their support - they loved it and emailed me after to say what a wonderful keepsake it was. It really was the perfect present. Service and quality of product is five star."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Frequent buyer of Spaceform photo frames - ideal present for all sorts of things. If I have suitable photo, I can use one or two in frame (for recent 70th birthday present managed to find couple of photos from a camping trip to Italy in 1971!). Otherwise, I can type up suitable message and recipient can later include photo from their big day. Service always excellent - quick, well packed etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Could not fault the level of service with fast delivery , and a well produced item A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Spaceform is rated 4.82 based on 312 reviews