Spaceform Reviews

4.84 Rating 309 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 736 6211

Email:
info@spaceform.com

Location:
Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"As expected"
Posted 7 months ago
Visit Website
"This purchase was a nice sandblasted frame and some mini mirrors for Christmas gifts. As usual nice quality although the cardboard wallets for the mirrors were falling apart and nothing special. I threw them away and bought some velvet pouches instead. I'm also slightly surprised to find they were all made in China, for some reason I had some romantic notion they were hand made in the UK."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent products. Friendly customer service. One product in order not correct. Would be helpful to have dispatch email, especially as order contained all gifts for Christmas. Also I would suggest a proper customer receipt and returns form for any wrong orders, instead of a copy of the consumer order picking list which had been hand checked, hilighted and signed. It wasn't clear to me. I do love Spaceform gifts!"
Posted 8 months ago
"I bought one of the cube designs as I think it will make a perfect present. There was a slight problem with the order, which was sorted out promptly by Spaceform staff. I was impressed by their customer service. I will definitely be buying again from them, and look forward to seeing new designs."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product, the wife loves them - probably 10 purchases later. Only didn't give 5* as some of the items can be a little pricey."
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely personalised spaceform, had problems ordering online but emailed direct and sorted ASAP, very quick turnaround very happy with product and service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fabulous product which has become an annual Christmas gift to my daughter containing a photo of her son. Disappointed this year that Spaceform did not have stock of any mini frames & I had to track one down from a retailer."
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful gift to treasure for my husband on our anniversary. We have a few different ones now, they are all beautiful and on display in our home. Love them!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The mug I bought was for a friend's birthday. I loved the design and message and so did she. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because there was a slight 'drip' mark in the glaze. It was hardly noticeable fortunately. Maybe this happens in the glazing process. The mug arrived well packaged."
Posted 1 year ago
"I love the photoframe -It's for my daughter, she's a spaceform fan. I got my grandsons name engraved on it and although it looks nice I think it would be better darker."
Posted 1 year ago
"Detailed product. But Think it was £10-15 over priced."
Posted 1 year ago
"It was just the perfect gift I wanted to give"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have bought your beautiful & most special frames for years. I just love them--just the right sentiment for gifts & for our home. BUT, you no longer have "granddaughter" in your large frames, and for that I am so disappointed. It should be a stable in your inventory.--as well as grandson. I wanted and needed that so much to add to my lovely collection of our. grandchildren. I really hoping you will bring that back."
Posted 2 years ago
"Arrived finally due to no postage on my parcel.very happy with the love token will be looking forward to give to my son and daughter in law .a special thank you to Corrine at spaceform regards janice"
Posted 2 years ago
"Personalised gift and was still delivered within a few days"
Posted 2 years ago
"I got what was exactly as described on your site . It was the ideal gift being unique"
Posted 2 years ago
"Just what I wanted"
Posted 2 years ago
"I find your products charming and good value for money. They are a good way to send a message to someone special"
Posted 3 years ago
"The wrong piece was sent to me first of all but with one easy call they dispatched the correct piece to me the same day plus packaging that enabled me to post the incorrect piece back safely. On arrival it was well made and was really lovely. Thank you Spaceform I won't hesitate to use you again."
Posted 3 years ago
"my sister in law was very pleased with her 60th birthday token gift. I have bought similar items for other family members previously and have been pleased with packaging and speed of delivery Will be using again"
Posted 3 years ago
Spaceform is rated 4.84 based on 309 reviews