Spaceform Reviews

4.86 Rating 458 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A consistently good service in every aspect- products, delivery etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
There was a delay in delivery and I found the response helpful. The product itself was lovely. It was a gift for a friend and she was delighted with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The small glass frame that we purchased was beautiful, I loved the delicate decoration of dragonflies, stars and gold spots. I bought this as a gift for a friend, for whom dragonflies have a particular resonance. It is very small however and not a conventional photograph size, so I do hope she can find a photo to fit. She seemed very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I love the spaceform products, quality and beauty. The only reason I didn't give them five stars was all the packaging. The Jiffy bag was recyclable but the cardboard boxes were lined with foam and the bags don't look recyclable to me. Not sure of all this tissue paper. Is all this packaging necessary ? No ! The products themselves, square glass candle holders, are absolutely beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I love the items bought from spaceform.... they make ideal tiny gifts, each year I buy my closest friend one of the tiny pieces in a Christmas theme.... I thought there was nothing new this year, was very disappointed, then two weeks ago a Christmas piece, including a rainbow appeared, it is delightful.... Please keep making the different Christmas ones each year...
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Picture and description did not match for the new Christmas miniature token, but Spaceform provided the Merry Christmas per the description. However the picture and description are still not synchronised - it is Merry Christmas and the Happy is for New Year, so someone may be disappointed if they don't spot the mismatch
Spaceform 4 star review on 18th November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Julie, Thanks for your review, we did change it when you contacted us so that the picture and the title matched. We also wrote in the product description, that if anyone preferred Merry Christmas instead of Happy Christmas, to simply request it in the notes when they order as we re-artworked it for you already 😊. Maybe is you try clearing your cache in your browser it should show you how we changed it - that happens to us sometimes too when we alter product information. Thanks for your helpful advice. Let us know if there is anything else we can do to achieve 5 stars 🙂. All the best Christina
Posted 9 months ago
Very small but perfectly formed, a lovely little token for a 16th Birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This purchase was a nice sandblasted frame and some mini mirrors for Christmas gifts. As usual nice quality although the cardboard wallets for the mirrors were falling apart and nothing special. I threw them away and bought some velvet pouches instead. I'm also slightly surprised to find they were all made in China, for some reason I had some romantic notion they were hand made in the UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent products. Friendly customer service. One product in order not correct. Would be helpful to have dispatch email, especially as order contained all gifts for Christmas. Also I would suggest a proper customer receipt and returns form for any wrong orders, instead of a copy of the consumer order picking list which had been hand checked, hilighted and signed. It wasn't clear to me. I do love Spaceform gifts!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought one of the cube designs as I think it will make a perfect present. There was a slight problem with the order, which was sorted out promptly by Spaceform staff. I was impressed by their customer service. I will definitely be buying again from them, and look forward to seeing new designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great product, the wife loves them - probably 10 purchases later. Only didn't give 5* as some of the items can be a little pricey.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely personalised spaceform, had problems ordering online but emailed direct and sorted ASAP, very quick turnaround very happy with product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fabulous product which has become an annual Christmas gift to my daughter containing a photo of her son. Disappointed this year that Spaceform did not have stock of any mini frames & I had to track one down from a retailer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful gift to treasure for my husband on our anniversary. We have a few different ones now, they are all beautiful and on display in our home. Love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The mug I bought was for a friend's birthday. I loved the design and message and so did she. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because there was a slight 'drip' mark in the glaze. It was hardly noticeable fortunately. Maybe this happens in the glazing process. The mug arrived well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love the photoframe -It's for my daughter, she's a spaceform fan. I got my grandsons name engraved on it and although it looks nice I think it would be better darker.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Detailed product. But Think it was £10-15 over priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was just the perfect gift I wanted to give
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have bought your beautiful & most special frames for years. I just love them--just the right sentiment for gifts & for our home. BUT, you no longer have "granddaughter" in your large frames, and for that I am so disappointed. It should be a stable in your inventory.--as well as grandson. I wanted and needed that so much to add to my lovely collection of our. grandchildren. I really hoping you will bring that back.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Spaceform is rated 4.86 based on 458 reviews