Spaceform Reviews

4.84 Rating 351 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Spaceform 5 star review on 9th December 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am collecting spaceform photo frames to put graduation 👨‍🎓 photos in of my husband and grandchildren, hopefully they will still be available if the last grandchild graduates
Posted 2 years ago
Quick service and unique products to let people know you're thinking of them.
Posted 2 years ago
We wanted a unique gift for our 2 Godaughter's Christening - something beautiful that they would cherish until they're older. The Spaceform cube was a perfect addition to their other presents. The words perfectly summed up how we feel about them! Excellent service and prompt delivery - thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Love the glass momentoes to mark a special birthday or anniversary. I have given several and received one myself. Service is quick and efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
Your products are beautiful and your packaging outstanding quality.
Having communication via email, your staff were conscientious, caring and very friendly.
Posted 2 years ago
I have bought several Spaceform tokens, ranging from birthdays, christenings, home and engagements. All the people I have given them to as gifts have loved them. I also managed to drop enough hints to my husband to buy one for me from my daughter!!
Posted 3 years ago
Always find something lovely to mark a special occasion. Delivery is so quick too 😊
Posted 3 years ago
A wedding gift - beautiful - simple - just right
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and beautiful unique product
Posted 3 years ago
Love the engraved Graduation present I bought recently, its so pretty, something that can be kept for ever.
Would have loved to get my son one also but couldnt find one suitable for a male Graduation
Posted 3 years ago
Have purchased many over the years,as they seem to cover all celebrations.
Posted 3 years ago
I purchased this for my husband for our wedding anniversary, we have collected space form for a
number of years and they keep bringing out new products which are beautiful and reasonably priced too. Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Great service as always and it's now en route to the US protected with your packaging.
Posted 3 years ago
I regularly buy pieces from Spaceform as they have a range of beautiful items. I recently bought a personalised piece for my son's christening, which had the message I wanted and will be a lovely momento of the day.
Posted 3 years ago
Loved the personalisation
Posted 3 years ago
The paperweight was a lovely anniversary gift!
Posted 3 years ago
I have always been a fan of Spaceform as the glass hearts make me so happy. I just surprised my sister with the solid red heart and she was so excited as she had admired mine for years. Love your products...thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
Beautifully engraved personalised mini token that I am sure my son will love.
Really efficient service and posted immediately. Many thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product, excellent service
Posted 3 years ago
Corinne was extremely helpful with a customer service question I had and replied promptly and professionally. Fantastic customer service and will be back to purchase again without a doubt. Thank you so much!
Posted 3 years ago
Spaceform is rated 4.84 based on 351 reviews