Spaceform Reviews

4.87 Rating 460 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Both my sister & daughter thought they were lovely 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic product at a great price and delivered very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service, speedy response, speedy delivery, prices reflect something for everyone and products never disappoint in quality, design or packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautifully designed products, and the staff are very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely products, delivered on time and with beautiful wrapping included.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery and well packaged. Item well made and no faults, I bought three the same and all perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased a gold star for a colleague who was leaving to thank them for all their support - they loved it and emailed me after to say what a wonderful keepsake it was. It really was the perfect present. Service and quality of product is five star.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Frequent buyer of Spaceform photo frames - ideal present for all sorts of things. If I have suitable photo, I can use one or two in frame (for recent 70th birthday present managed to find couple of photos from a camping trip to Italy in 1971!). Otherwise, I can type up suitable message and recipient can later include photo from their big day. Service always excellent - quick, well packed etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Could not fault the level of service with fast delivery , and a well produced item A*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a picture frame and a paperweight, the words on both are beautiful and they give my home a personal touch that is unique and different. I want to go back and buy one of the mirrors too because they are such good quality and will last a lifetime and beyond. It’s a company I trust and would recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
When I receive the product then I can review it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve purchased many items from Spaceform and the quality of these items always impress me. I will certainly be buying again. Thumbs up Spaceform team πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always love how beautiful their products turn out
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have been dealing with Spaceform for several years and they have produced some lovely personalised leaving gifts for staff (even recreating the school crest) to a very high standard. It is always a pleasure to deal with the staff and always super speedy delivery. Many thanks, Jennifer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love Spaceform products. They are lovely, special gifts that everyone loves.Spaceform is very reliable Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not the first time I have bought fabulous gifts. Beautifully presented. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This purchase was a nice sandblasted frame and some mini mirrors for Christmas gifts. As usual nice quality although the cardboard wallets for the mirrors were falling apart and nothing special. I threw them away and bought some velvet pouches instead. I'm also slightly surprised to find they were all made in China, for some reason I had some romantic notion they were hand made in the UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used spaceform on numerous occasions and have always found them reliable and anything I order is of good quality and arrive within the week, a excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service was excellent you guys couldn't be more helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Spaceform is rated 4.87 based on 460 reviews