Spaceform Reviews

4.86 Rating 458 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Have purchased numerous items from the range and all have been much appreciated by recipients Packaged well Wish you increase range for Boys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is just one of many Spaceforms I have purchased over many years. Always delighted, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, provided examples of text font on item which gave a very clear idea of what was going to be received. Item delivered swiftly and very happy with item. will definitely recommend Spaceform. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had previously been given two pieces from Spaceform, at particularly difficult and challenging moments of my life , so I knew that I would eventually gift them to someone myself. I chose the 3 sunflowers for a dear young friend who recently lost his father quite suddenly. The symbolism was not lost on him and he was very moved and I think will cherish the piece as a representation of his family of 3 forever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am never disappointed with any Spaceform gifts that I have bought and they are always appreciated by the receiver. This was a gift for my grandson on his confirmation and he loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent personal service, several times now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time have used the online site and the service is amazing. I made a mistake on my first order and this was so easily corrected. Then I placed another order and this delivered so promptly. When I emailed I had a great reply and actually feel I am shopping with friends. Thank you just placing my next order now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a frame from the market @nd when I got home it was broken. iPhone spaceform and a young lady called Corrine dealt with me. She was extremely helpful and sent me replacement. I am an OAPi of 78 years old and the treatment I received from Corrine was really good. If there was a few more corinne it would be a different world. I feel that Corinne should be promoted . Shewasso understanding and pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had a fantastic response from a young lady called Corrine on Spaceform. I purchased a lovely frame from a stall I. The market for £10 and was delighted with it, until 8 took it home and found it was broken. I got I. Touch with spaceform to find out if they could help m3 and was I shocked the young lady was so helpful and cooperative. She sent me a lot very replacement and was so pleasant and helpful. I was shocked as I am not used to people helping you. I hope corinne goes far in spaceform she is a credit to them. Thank you Corrinbe.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful gifts for every occasion. I have purchased many times and always impressed by the customer service, quality and presentation of the items. Would thoroughly recommend for special and personal presents.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have purchased from Spaceform a number of times and am never disappointed. Their items are beautifully created and packaged excellently. Will continue to buy from them. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery and product as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Needed a small present for someone who is "decluttering" and the item I ordered was just right:- personalised token with names and dates on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A beautifully gift presented in a beautiful box and bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely little ‘different’ gifts. I have bought several over the years and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
For some years now both my wife and I have been presented with beautiful and useful gifts by our daughters and we have kept them all as they are really pieces of art. All items are beautifully individually crafted , delicate in their design but very sturdy too, given us years of pleasure ! It's for the first time that I have started to give back some beautiful and thoughtful gifts and there is no looking back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just perfect for what I needed. I've moved from the UK to Oz and wanted to send something special to a friend who was going through a hard time. Nothing I could find compared to Spaceform. I've purchased from here before so know the quality is excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is an awesome, awesome company to do business with. The most fabulous and unique products. I have a perfect experience each time I buy something and I live in the states and get my stuff in a week. Thanks to Christina and Corinne for everything thus far!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Both my sister & daughter thought they were lovely 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic product at a great price and delivered very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Spaceform is rated 4.86 based on 458 reviews