Spaceform Reviews

4.82 Rating 312 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 736 6211

Email:
info@spaceform.com

Location:
Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I love Spaceform products. They are unique and are great gifts. They are so inspiring."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am collecting spaceform photo frames to put graduation 👨‍🎓 photos in of my husband and grandchildren, hopefully they will still be available if the last grandchild graduates"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick service and unique products to let people know you're thinking of them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We wanted a unique gift for our 2 Godaughter's Christening - something beautiful that they would cherish until they're older. The Spaceform cube was a perfect addition to their other presents. The words perfectly summed up how we feel about them! Excellent service and prompt delivery - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Love the glass momentoes to mark a special birthday or anniversary. I have given several and received one myself. Service is quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Your products are beautiful and your packaging outstanding quality. Having communication via email, your staff were conscientious, caring and very friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have bought several Spaceform tokens, ranging from birthdays, christenings, home and engagements. All the people I have given them to as gifts have loved them. I also managed to drop enough hints to my husband to buy one for me from my daughter!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always find something lovely to mark a special occasion. Delivery is so quick too 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A wedding gift - beautiful - simple - just right"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service and beautiful unique product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Love the engraved Graduation present I bought recently, its so pretty, something that can be kept for ever. Would have loved to get my son one also but couldnt find one suitable for a male Graduation"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Have purchased many over the years,as they seem to cover all celebrations."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I purchased this for my husband for our wedding anniversary, we have collected space form for a number of years and they keep bringing out new products which are beautiful and reasonably priced too. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service as always and it's now en route to the US protected with your packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I regularly buy pieces from Spaceform as they have a range of beautiful items. I recently bought a personalised piece for my son's christening, which had the message I wanted and will be a lovely momento of the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Loved the personalisation"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The paperweight was a lovely anniversary gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have always been a fan of Spaceform as the glass hearts make me so happy. I just surprised my sister with the solid red heart and she was so excited as she had admired mine for years. Love your products...thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Beautifully engraved personalised mini token that I am sure my son will love. Really efficient service and posted immediately. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent product, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Spaceform is rated 4.82 based on 312 reviews