Spaceform Reviews

4.84 Rating 351 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Spaceform 5 star review on 9th December 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful item, made even better by being able to personalise.
Posted 2 years ago
I have always bought from Spaceform if it is a special gift.
It was for a Chinese couple who were thrilled with the personalised paperweight.
Posted 2 years ago
Would love more grandchildren frames!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Ordered 40years small and red anniversary balloons for Ruby wedding anniversary delighted with them small but said it all. Great keepsake . Also ordered cube baby ten tiny fingers , quite small but ideal my daughter expecting so will be great to keep .
Posted 2 years ago
Found the perfect 30th Birthday present for very fussy person
Posted 2 years ago
Both my mum and mother in law loved their tokens, they are so cute.
Posted 2 years ago
Staff at Spaceform were really helpful with a problem regarding my order. I was really pleased with the final product - it was the perfect gift!
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant products with a very personal feel to them. Service & delivery always spot on.
Posted 2 years ago
Simply beautiful 😊 My choice for a gift every time.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order and delivery very quick. Present was lovely
Posted 2 years ago
I have ordered from Spaceform in the past and have always been happy with the products I received. Some have been hard to order because of special lettering, but with a few emails to the order desk they have been made perfectly. And when I gave them as gifts they were absolutely thrilled. My most recent order of special engraved heavy picture frames were beautiful, and everyone loved them. I am thoroughly pleased with every item I have received.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy ordering, fantastic delivery within two days. Very pleased with item.
Posted 2 years ago
Got a lovely photo frame engraved with my grandson's name for my daughter and her partner. My daughter loves Spaceform.
Posted 2 years ago
Small and beautiful gifts
Posted 2 years ago
Although I was not satisfied with my initial order, the Spaceform team sent me a replacement product in perfect condition. Will be ordering again for future gifts
Posted 2 years ago
Always great to find something which conveys the message that one is loving, caring and loves sharing!
Posted 2 years ago
Each item is beautifully wrapped making for a very special. Everyone I have given one to have been thrilled
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use website and ordered a lovely gift for a friend's 40th.

Gift turned up within a few days and really pleased with it and would recommend to friends.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a number of gifts from Spaceform 2 of the items were not in stock. I was contacted immediately by e-mail with suggestions of alternatives. The change did not delay the other items and once the amended items were confirmed they were immediately despatched. All items were received beautifully presented and both myself and the recipients were delighted.

Excellent customer service -and products - thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
I love the lines and designs of your products. I buy them for family and friends when they have a special occasion. A taste of luxury for anyone to receive. My latest purchase is for friends celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary.
Posted 2 years ago
Spaceform is rated 4.84 based on 351 reviews