Spaceform Reviews

4.82 Rating 311 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 736 6211

Email:
info@spaceform.com

Location:
Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
""It did not make me as happy as many other purchases I have made in the past. The quality is not as I expected for the expensive price...""
Posted 1 year ago
"The mug I bought was for a friend's birthday. I loved the design and message and so did she. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because there was a slight 'drip' mark in the glaze. It was hardly noticeable fortunately. Maybe this happens in the glazing process. The mug arrived well packaged."
Posted 1 year ago
"The customer service person I spoke with followed up on my order immediately when something was missing. I told her that I needed my order quickly for a birthday and she made sure the order was shipped as soon as possible and I received it in time! Great experience as usual! I have ordered many times and will order again!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Wonderful special gift that takes up little room"
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect for a special gift that takes up little room"
Posted 1 year ago
"I've been married for 13 years, and this has become an Anniversary tradition - a glass token every year. Without fail, awesome products..."
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful frame. Lovely gift bag. Speedy delivery. What more could you ask for?!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Loved being able to personalise my chosen token."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great little ideas for gifts"
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful stylish product. Originally it was a wedding gift and had been damaged so i was thrilled i could still get a replacement. Delivery was quick and well packaged."
Posted 1 year ago
"I love the photoframe -It's for my daughter, she's a spaceform fan. I got my grandsons name engraved on it and although it looks nice I think it would be better darker."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very pleased with the paperweight I bought as a present for the 50th Wedding Anniversary of some friends of ours. The quality was excellent and the packaging was very good and nicely done thank you. Delivery was also very fast and I would definitely order again and recommend to anyone."
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi .... Have ordered from you many many times as there always seems something that puts into words what I want to say ..... After starting my Christmas shopping early I have some events that require something special in the New Year and looking to order something special nearer the time ..... Always pleased with the quality of product and also the packaging which screams "something special ." Many thanks and keep up the good work and ideas xXxXx"
Posted 1 year ago
"Detailed product. But Think it was £10-15 over priced."
Posted 1 year ago
"The item we brought is for a small christening gift. It looks very nice and well crafted."
Posted 1 year ago
"I love Spaceform products. They are unique and are great gifts. They are so inspiring."
Posted 1 year ago
"It was just the perfect gift I wanted to give"
Posted 1 year ago
"I am collecting spaceform photo frames to put graduation 👨‍🎓 photos in of my husband and grandchildren, hopefully they will still be available if the last grandchild graduates"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick service and unique products to let people know you're thinking of them."
Posted 1 year ago
"We wanted a unique gift for our 2 Godaughter's Christening - something beautiful that they would cherish until they're older. The Spaceform cube was a perfect addition to their other presents. The words perfectly summed up how we feel about them! Excellent service and prompt delivery - thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
Spaceform is rated 4.82 based on 311 reviews