Spaceform Reviews

4.83 Rating 321 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I love the lines and designs of your products. I buy them for family and friends when they have a special occasion. A taste of luxury for anyone to receive. My latest purchase is for friends celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good choice of products that you are able to customise to suit all different events.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The item is always as ordered and as shown at time of purchase. Lovely little tokens for special occasions and bring a smile to everyone who has received a Spaceform gift. =)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The website design is very clear and easy to use. My package came very quickly through the post and had everything I payed for looking exactly how it did on my screen when buying it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love all your products they make s good present
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My purchase of the godchild cube was absolutely stunning. Much appreciated by the child’s parents as a beautiful keepsake of the event.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It has become a tradition to give friends and colleagues the little "footprint" photo block on the birth of a grandchild, all have treasured their gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful gift to treasure for my husband on our anniversary. We have a few different ones now, they are all beautiful and on display in our home. Love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Their products are gorgeous! I have two of my own and also purchased a custom-made product for a friend. Their customer service is outstanding as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It did not make me as happy as many other purchases I have made in the past. The quality is not as I expected for the expensive price..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The mug I bought was for a friend's birthday. I loved the design and message and so did she. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because there was a slight 'drip' mark in the glaze. It was hardly noticeable fortunately. Maybe this happens in the glazing process. The mug arrived well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The customer service person I spoke with followed up on my order immediately when something was missing. I told her that I needed my order quickly for a birthday and she made sure the order was shipped as soon as possible and I received it in time! Great experience as usual! I have ordered many times and will order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful special gift that takes up little room
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect for a special gift that takes up little room
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've been married for 13 years, and this has become an Anniversary tradition - a glass token every year. Without fail, awesome products...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful frame. Lovely gift bag. Speedy delivery. What more could you ask for?!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Loved being able to personalise my chosen token.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great little ideas for gifts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful stylish product. Originally it was a wedding gift and had been damaged so i was thrilled i could still get a replacement. Delivery was quick and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Spaceform is rated 4.83 based on 321 reviews