Spaceform Reviews

4.86 Rating 458 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I purchased this item for my grandson to give his dad for Father’s Day . It’s the perfect gift for child to give . I’ve never been disappointed with any item purchased from Spaceform .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for your review, I was just taking a look and wanted to thank you for being so kind about our collection. Thank you so much Pauleen, all the best Christina
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely photo frame, now part of a collection showing off family photos.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and good quality gift. Will use the company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have just been looking at our reviews and wanted to thank you for taking the time to rate and review our product and service. It's a lovely recommendation. Thanks so much. Christina
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, products arrived in good time. The glass tokens themselves were beautiful and well received!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Philippa, I was having a look at our reviews and wanted to thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review us. Thanks so much, all the best Christina
Posted 1 year ago
Very good item, as per the photo. Very pleased with it. Customer services was fantastic and very good delivery and packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review Suzanne, we really appreciate hearing about your experience. Yay!
Posted 1 year ago
The service I received was amazing. Corine went the extra mile to help me with my order. The product itself was beautiful, just what I wanted to mark a special time in my sisters life.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sarah, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Spaceform. It is wonderful to have provided you with something you liked and were happy to give your sister. Thank you also for your kind comment about Corine, she is an absolute hero, she has been working with me for over 12 years now and I feel very, VERY lucky. Thanks again Christina
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and the item purchased was well packaged, arrived on time and was beautifully crafted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Gordon, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Spaceform. We really appreciate your comments on the packaging and quality of our work. All the best Christina
Posted 1 year ago
Received the item on time. Packed well. Verypleased with everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love love love my frames. I now have Pictures of my 5 lovely grandchildren in them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Ellen, we really appreciate your kind review 😊
Posted 1 year ago
I found this site a while ago and at a time when I really needed to show family and friends how important they are to me. Also how I always want to be important and “there” for them. The products are amazing the Customer Service is great (like dealing with friends) delivery and packing is also prompt. You can rely on Spaceform to make someone’s day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Margaret, it makes everything worthwhile to know that our work is appreciated. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We wish you and your family and friends all the best. Christina
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your product and exceptional customer service Spaceform, in unprecedented times. First class👍😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Anna for your kind words. It makes all the difference to feel your pat on the back. 👏 Yay!
Posted 1 year ago
A stunning, bespoke glass block, hand engraved for my wife’s birthday was so wonderful, it literally had us both in tears. Stunning pieces and excellent customer service and communications. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What an absolutely stunning review. Jonathan, thank you so much for taking the time to review our product and service and for your extraordinarily kind words.
Posted 1 year ago
We have received a fantastic response from the gift receivers. They were very happy with their presents. We like to support smaller companies - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our products Michael, particularly the mention of supporting small businesses. We really appreciate it. All the best, Christina
Posted 1 year ago
I bought my mum an ‘I love you’ glass token and it was lovely. It’s a fab gift idea for someone. It came packaged really nice. I would highly recommend! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Amber for your review, I am so pleased that your Mum liked her glass token, and you enjoyed giving it to her. All the very best.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought my mum an ‘I love you’ glass token and it was lovely. It’s a fab gift idea for someone. It came packaged really nice. I would highly recommend! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company, love the tokens, well packaged and great personalised touch. I will keep using Neil
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for your super review. It makes all the difference. All the best Christina
Posted 1 year ago
Great personal attention and beautiful products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter cried when she received the words of wisdom cube as she lives overseas and found it helped her to make an important decision in her life, whilst also feeling loved
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Once again great friendly service. Products are amazing it seems every time I look I see something different and suitable for a special gift. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a miniature token as a Christmas present. Delivery was prompt, it’s beautifully designed and present and I know the recipient will love it 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spaceform is rated 4.86 based on 458 reviews