Spaceform Reviews

4.82 Rating 312 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 736 6211

Email:
info@spaceform.com

Location:
Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I love the lines and designs of your products. I buy them for family and friends when they have a special occasion. A taste of luxury for anyone to receive. My latest purchase is for friends celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good choice of products that you are able to customise to suit all different events."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The item is always as ordered and as shown at time of purchase. Lovely little tokens for special occasions and bring a smile to everyone who has received a Spaceform gift. =)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The website design is very clear and easy to use. My package came very quickly through the post and had everything I payed for looking exactly how it did on my screen when buying it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love all your products they make s good present"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My purchase of the godchild cube was absolutely stunning. Much appreciated by the child’s parents as a beautiful keepsake of the event."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It has become a tradition to give friends and colleagues the little "footprint" photo block on the birth of a grandchild, all have treasured their gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Their products are gorgeous! I have two of my own and also purchased a custom-made product for a friend. Their customer service is outstanding as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
""Quick service""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The customer service person I spoke with followed up on my order immediately when something was missing. I told her that I needed my order quickly for a birthday and she made sure the order was shipped as soon as possible and I received it in time! Great experience as usual! I have ordered many times and will order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wonderful special gift that takes up little room"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect for a special gift that takes up little room"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've been married for 13 years, and this has become an Anniversary tradition - a glass token every year. Without fail, awesome products..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful frame. Lovely gift bag. Speedy delivery. What more could you ask for?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Loved being able to personalise my chosen token."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great little ideas for gifts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful stylish product. Originally it was a wedding gift and had been damaged so i was thrilled i could still get a replacement. Delivery was quick and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very pleased with the paperweight I bought as a present for the 50th Wedding Anniversary of some friends of ours. The quality was excellent and the packaging was very good and nicely done thank you. Delivery was also very fast and I would definitely order again and recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi .... Have ordered from you many many times as there always seems something that puts into words what I want to say ..... After starting my Christmas shopping early I have some events that require something special in the New Year and looking to order something special nearer the time ..... Always pleased with the quality of product and also the packaging which screams "something special ." Many thanks and keep up the good work and ideas xXxXx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The item we brought is for a small christening gift. It looks very nice and well crafted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Spaceform is rated 4.82 based on 312 reviews