Spaceform Reviews

4.84 Rating 351 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Spaceform 5 star review on 9th December 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Small but perfectly formed momento for my sister’s birthday
Posted 1 year ago
So unusual, ideal small gifts for special people.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought little handbag mirrors for all the Divas. Glamour Pusses, Goddesses and Gorgeous girls I work with as a thank you. They loved them. Thanks Spaceform! X
Posted 1 year ago
5* service throughout
Posted 1 year ago
Great products. Perfect price. Speedy delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
The token was amazing and so beautifully made . A proper keepsake instead of just sending a congratulatory card. The recipient totally fell in love with it. Thank you Spaceform xx
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a personalised token to give as a Baptism gift for our Grandson. It is simply beautiful and unique. Our daughter and partner were thrilled with it, apparently there’s nothing like it in Italy.
I was concerned that it might not come in time so I emailed and received a lovely reassuring response from Corinne. The token arrived the next day by special delivery.
Great service and great products - I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Spaceform. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
They are my ‘go to’ place for special gifts
Posted 2 years ago
Nice quality unusual photo frames.
Posted 2 years ago
Such a beautifully unique gift which came well presented at no additional cost. The order was easy to place and delivery was extremely prompt. Thank you Spaceform for such a hassle free shopping experience
Posted 2 years ago
So happy with the 21st birthday gift I bought for my son’s girlfriend. She loved it.
Posted 2 years ago
I am a regular customer and always find that little something different with appropriate sayings to give people
Posted 2 years ago
Love it - received item within a day or two. Gift very well presented and included an additional stylish gift bag. Thank you - will use again. ☺
Posted 2 years ago
So many beautiful things, beautifully presented and always delivered quickly. Excellent customer service too. I have gifted many to friends and family who all love receiving them and of course have bought lots for myself 💜 x x x
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely love the engraved picture frame I have purchased for my great niece!
Posted 2 years ago
Well packaged, simple, stylish and timeless glass photo frame.
Posted 2 years ago
Service over and above expectation. Very friendly and professional. Brilliant communication.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely innovative artistic pieces.beautiful as presents and keepsakes. Thank you for a speedy delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
I had a problem with the website the day I placed my order but when I made contact the help I got was tremendous, and it was followed up until my order arrived which took no time at all. So as well as being delighted with what I had chosen I was exceptionally impressed with the service I received. Top marks to you all.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with Granddaughter glass frame. I bought it as a present for a friend and she was delighted with it. Delivered very quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
Spaceform is rated 4.84 based on 351 reviews