Spaceform Reviews

4.82 Rating 311 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 736 6211

Email:
info@spaceform.com

Location:
Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Easy ordering, fantastic delivery within two days. Very pleased with item."
Posted 1 year ago
"Got a lovely photo frame engraved with my grandson's name for my daughter and her partner. My daughter loves Spaceform."
Posted 1 year ago
"Small and beautiful gifts"
Posted 1 year ago
"I felt the engraving looked scratchy and cheap. The paper weight also looked very dull."
Posted 1 year ago
"Although I was not satisfied with my initial order, the Spaceform team sent me a replacement product in perfect condition. Will be ordering again for future gifts"
Posted 1 year ago
"Always great to find something which conveys the message that one is loving, caring and loves sharing!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Each item is beautifully wrapped making for a very special. Everyone I have given one to have been thrilled"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website and ordered a lovely gift for a friend's 40th. Gift turned up within a few days and really pleased with it and would recommend to friends."
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a number of gifts from Spaceform 2 of the items were not in stock. I was contacted immediately by e-mail with suggestions of alternatives. The change did not delay the other items and once the amended items were confirmed they were immediately despatched. All items were received beautifully presented and both myself and the recipients were delighted. Excellent customer service -and products - thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fabulous product which has become an annual Christmas gift to my daughter containing a photo of her son. Disappointed this year that Spaceform did not have stock of any mini frames & I had to track one down from a retailer."
Posted 1 year ago
"I love the lines and designs of your products. I buy them for family and friends when they have a special occasion. A taste of luxury for anyone to receive. My latest purchase is for friends celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good choice of products that you are able to customise to suit all different events."
Posted 1 year ago
"The item is always as ordered and as shown at time of purchase. Lovely little tokens for special occasions and bring a smile to everyone who has received a Spaceform gift. =)"
Posted 1 year ago
"The website design is very clear and easy to use. My package came very quickly through the post and had everything I payed for looking exactly how it did on my screen when buying it."
Posted 1 year ago
"Love all your products they make s good present"
Posted 1 year ago
"My purchase of the godchild cube was absolutely stunning. Much appreciated by the child’s parents as a beautiful keepsake of the event."
Posted 1 year ago
"It has become a tradition to give friends and colleagues the little "footprint" photo block on the birth of a grandchild, all have treasured their gift!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful gift to treasure for my husband on our anniversary. We have a few different ones now, they are all beautiful and on display in our home. Love them!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Their products are gorgeous! I have two of my own and also purchased a custom-made product for a friend. Their customer service is outstanding as well."
Posted 1 year ago
""Quick service""
Posted 1 year ago
Spaceform is rated 4.82 based on 311 reviews