Spaceform Reviews

4.82 Rating 313 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I had a problem with the website the day I placed my order but when I made contact the help I got was tremendous, and it was followed up until my order arrived which took no time at all. So as well as being delighted with what I had chosen I was exceptionally impressed with the service I received. Top marks to you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with Granddaughter glass frame. I bought it as a present for a friend and she was delighted with it. Delivered very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful item, made even better by being able to personalise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have always bought from Spaceform if it is a special gift. It was for a Chinese couple who were thrilled with the personalised paperweight.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would love more grandchildren frames!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Ordered 40years small and red anniversary balloons for Ruby wedding anniversary delighted with them small but said it all. Great keepsake . Also ordered cube baby ten tiny fingers , quite small but ideal my daughter expecting so will be great to keep .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found the perfect 30th Birthday present for very fussy person
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Both my mum and mother in law loved their tokens, they are so cute.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Staff at Spaceform were really helpful with a problem regarding my order. I was really pleased with the final product - it was the perfect gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant products with a very personal feel to them. Service & delivery always spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simply beautiful 😊 My choice for a gift every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and delivery very quick. Present was lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered from Spaceform in the past and have always been happy with the products I received. Some have been hard to order because of special lettering, but with a few emails to the order desk they have been made perfectly. And when I gave them as gifts they were absolutely thrilled. My most recent order of special engraved heavy picture frames were beautiful, and everyone loved them. I am thoroughly pleased with every item I have received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering, fantastic delivery within two days. Very pleased with item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got a lovely photo frame engraved with my grandson's name for my daughter and her partner. My daughter loves Spaceform.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Small and beautiful gifts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although I was not satisfied with my initial order, the Spaceform team sent me a replacement product in perfect condition. Will be ordering again for future gifts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always great to find something which conveys the message that one is loving, caring and loves sharing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Each item is beautifully wrapped making for a very special. Everyone I have given one to have been thrilled
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website and ordered a lovely gift for a friend's 40th. Gift turned up within a few days and really pleased with it and would recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spaceform is rated 4.82 based on 313 reviews