Spaceform Reviews

4.86 Rating 458 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have just posted a review and should have rated Spaceform as 5 Star not 3 Star!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Recently Christina made me a red heart silver pendant at very short notice for a present for my daughter (literally in a day). I had seen it on the website and hoped that I would be able to purchase it, not realising it would have to made as a special order. It is absolutely beautiful and came with gift box, ribbon and tissue. It made a fantastic and unique gift. I can’t thank Christina and Corine enough for all the effort that was put in to ensuring I received this special gift in time, especially as we were all still in lockdown. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with the graduation gift I ordered. Very helpful and friendly staff. Will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love Spaceform products. They’re so appreciated as they all have special messages appropriate to the occasion. I recently ordered a 25th anniversary token and it arrived within a couple of days in a beautiful little gift bag. Our friends were thrilled. Great product great service πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind review and rating. You're a superstar for taking the time. All the best Christina
Posted 1 year ago
A really delicate and charming object. I'm sure the recipient will be delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, it is a delight to read. I do hope the recipient was happy in the the end. All the best Christina
Posted 1 year ago
Always excellent quality!’
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely gifts to buy for your lovely friends and family from lovely people. Spaceform have gifts for everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Pushpa, Thats a really lovely thing to say, 😊 All the very best from me Christina and Corine xx
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely thoughtful gifts quickly delivered and beautifully wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, speedy delivery, well packaged items and items exactly as they were in the pictures. Just what I needed as special gifts For special people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with the service and found what I wanted. The goods arrived and they were as lovely as they look and the website. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the "sun from both sides" paperweight and love it! The quality is excellent, it came nicely packaged, and included a little gift bag. It'll be a lovely reminder, sitting on my boyfriend's desk, of a quote important to both of us. And I received it in only a week from London to Colorado!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much Gail for your lovely review, that paperweight is truly one of my favourites and I think looks so much nicer in real life with the sun shining through it. Its so hard to capture it on camera. Thanks for taking the time to write about it. All the very best from London, Christina
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely wonderful gift ideas. Perfect for when you are looking for that extra special gift. Customer service is excellent and would highly recommend this company and their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Julie, Thank you so much for your kind review and rating. We really appreciate it. All the very best Christina
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, wanted something for my little boys to give to there aunty for her birthday. Easy to use website reasonably priced and extremely quick delivery, only thing that worried me a little was it was only in an envelope ( it was a glass token ) but was ok as wrapped in bubble wrap inside.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely photograph frames and great service 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Suna, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review us. You are very kind. All the best Christina
Posted 1 year ago
Always love spaceform products they are always received well by my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awww thanks so much for your kind review Susan. All the best Christina
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely item, Wrapped perfectly perfectly for a small gift! Great value and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Claire, Thanks so much for your kind review. It makes a lot of difference for us to hear that you are happy with our pieces, presentation and service. All the best Christina
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and came with little gift bags - beautifully presented. A really lovely keepsake.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Tracy, Thanks so much for your lovely review and good rating, it makes so much difference to us to hear that you are happy. Thanks again for your time. All the best Christina
Posted 1 year ago
Quality item as ever - have ordered several times from yourself. It arrived in good time, beautifully packaged in presentation box and a gift bag. Recipient loved it - the second Spaceform token she has received from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Flo for your lovely review and rating. It is wonderful to hear that you have returned to us many times, thank you so so much. All the best Christina
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful gifts and keepsakes that always bring a smile to my face. Beautifully made, I cherish every piece I have.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This has to be up there with one of the best reviews ever! Thanks so much - I so love the pic too - all so gorgeous! much love from Spaceform Christina xx
Posted 1 year ago
Spaceform is rated 4.86 based on 458 reviews