Spaceform Reviews

4.82 Rating 311 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 736 6211

Email:
info@spaceform.com

Location:
Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Beautiful item, made even better by being able to personalise."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have always bought from Spaceform if it is a special gift. It was for a Chinese couple who were thrilled with the personalised paperweight."
Posted 1 year ago
"Would love more grandchildren frames!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service. Ordered 40years small and red anniversary balloons for Ruby wedding anniversary delighted with them small but said it all. Great keepsake . Also ordered cube baby ten tiny fingers , quite small but ideal my daughter expecting so will be great to keep ."
Posted 1 year ago
"Found the perfect 30th Birthday present for very fussy person"
Posted 1 year ago
"Both my mum and mother in law loved their tokens, they are so cute."
Posted 1 year ago
"Staff at Spaceform were really helpful with a problem regarding my order. I was really pleased with the final product - it was the perfect gift!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant products with a very personal feel to them. Service & delivery always spot on."
Posted 1 year ago
"Simply beautiful 😊 My choice for a gift every time."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order and delivery very quick. Present was lovely"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have ordered from Spaceform in the past and have always been happy with the products I received. Some have been hard to order because of special lettering, but with a few emails to the order desk they have been made perfectly. And when I gave them as gifts they were absolutely thrilled. My most recent order of special engraved heavy picture frames were beautiful, and everyone loved them. I am thoroughly pleased with every item I have received."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy ordering, fantastic delivery within two days. Very pleased with item."
Posted 1 year ago
"Got a lovely photo frame engraved with my grandson's name for my daughter and her partner. My daughter loves Spaceform."
Posted 1 year ago
"Small and beautiful gifts"
Posted 1 year ago
"Although I was not satisfied with my initial order, the Spaceform team sent me a replacement product in perfect condition. Will be ordering again for future gifts"
Posted 1 year ago
"Always great to find something which conveys the message that one is loving, caring and loves sharing!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Each item is beautifully wrapped making for a very special. Everyone I have given one to have been thrilled"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website and ordered a lovely gift for a friend's 40th. Gift turned up within a few days and really pleased with it and would recommend to friends."
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a number of gifts from Spaceform 2 of the items were not in stock. I was contacted immediately by e-mail with suggestions of alternatives. The change did not delay the other items and once the amended items were confirmed they were immediately despatched. All items were received beautifully presented and both myself and the recipients were delighted. Excellent customer service -and products - thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"I love the lines and designs of your products. I buy them for family and friends when they have a special occasion. A taste of luxury for anyone to receive. My latest purchase is for friends celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary."
Posted 1 year ago
Spaceform is rated 4.82 based on 311 reviews