Spaceform Reviews

4.85 Rating 400 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service, provided examples of text font on item which gave a very clear idea of what was going to be received. Item delivered swiftly and very happy with item. will definitely recommend Spaceform. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I had previously been given two pieces from Spaceform, at particularly difficult and challenging moments of my life , so I knew that I would eventually gift them to someone myself. I chose the 3 sunflowers for a dear young friend who recently lost his father quite suddenly. The symbolism was not lost on him and he was very moved and I think will cherish the piece as a representation of his family of 3 forever.
Posted 1 year ago
I am never disappointed with any Spaceform gifts that I have bought and they are always appreciated by the receiver. This was a gift for my grandson on his confirmation and he loves it.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent personal service, several times now.
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time have used the online site and the service is amazing. I made a mistake on my first order and this was so easily corrected. Then I placed another order and this delivered so promptly. When I emailed I had a great reply and actually feel I am shopping with friends. Thank you just placing my next order now.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a frame from the market @nd when I got home it was broken. iPhone spaceform and a young lady called Corrine dealt with me. She was extremely helpful and sent me replacement. I am an OAPi of 78 years old and the treatment I received from Corrine was really good. If there was a few more corinne it would be a different world. I feel that Corinne should be promoted . Shewasso understanding and pleasant.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful gifts for every occasion. I have purchased many times and always impressed by the customer service, quality and presentation of the items. Would thoroughly recommend for special and personal presents.
Posted 1 year ago
Have purchased from Spaceform a number of times and am never disappointed. Their items are beautifully created and packaged excellently. Will continue to buy from them. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery and product as expected
Posted 1 year ago
Needed a small present for someone who is "decluttering" and the item I ordered was just right:- personalised token with names and dates on it.
Posted 1 year ago
A beautifully gift presented in a beautiful box and bag.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely little ‘different’ gifts.
I have bought several over the years and will continue to do so.
Posted 1 year ago
For some years now both my wife and I have been presented with beautiful and useful gifts by our daughters and we have kept them all as they are really pieces of art. All items are beautifully individually crafted , delicate in their design but very sturdy too, given us years of pleasure !
It's for the first time that I have started to give back some beautiful and thoughtful gifts and there is no looking back
Posted 1 year ago
Just perfect for what I needed. I've moved from the UK to Oz and wanted to send something special to a friend who was going through a hard time. Nothing I could find compared to Spaceform. I've purchased from here before so know the quality is excellent!
Posted 1 year ago
This is an awesome, awesome company to do business with. The most fabulous and unique products. I have a perfect experience each time I buy something and I live in the states and get my stuff in a week. Thanks to Christina and Corinne for everything thus far!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Both my sister & daughter thought they were lovely 😁
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product at a great price and delivered very quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, speedy response, speedy delivery, prices reflect something for everyone and products never disappoint in quality, design or packaging.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautifully designed products, and the staff are very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely products, delivered on time and with beautiful wrapping included.
Posted 1 year ago
Spaceform is rated 4.85 based on 400 reviews