Spaceform Reviews

4.83 Rating 321 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Spaceform 5 star review on 9th December 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So happy with the 21st birthday gift I bought for my son’s girlfriend. She loved it.
Posted 2 years ago
I am a regular customer and always find that little something different with appropriate sayings to give people
Posted 2 years ago
Love it - received item within a day or two. Gift very well presented and included an additional stylish gift bag. Thank you - will use again. ☺
Posted 2 years ago
So many beautiful things, beautifully presented and always delivered quickly. Excellent customer service too. I have gifted many to friends and family who all love receiving them and of course have bought lots for myself πŸ’œ x x x
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely love the engraved picture frame I have purchased for my great niece!
Posted 2 years ago
Well packaged, simple, stylish and timeless glass photo frame.
Posted 2 years ago
Service over and above expectation. Very friendly and professional. Brilliant communication.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely innovative artistic pieces.beautiful as presents and keepsakes. Thank you for a speedy delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
I had a problem with the website the day I placed my order but when I made contact the help I got was tremendous, and it was followed up until my order arrived which took no time at all. So as well as being delighted with what I had chosen I was exceptionally impressed with the service I received. Top marks to you all.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with Granddaughter glass frame. I bought it as a present for a friend and she was delighted with it. Delivered very quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful item, made even better by being able to personalise.
Posted 2 years ago
I have always bought from Spaceform if it is a special gift.
It was for a Chinese couple who were thrilled with the personalised paperweight.
Posted 2 years ago
Would love more grandchildren frames!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Ordered 40years small and red anniversary balloons for Ruby wedding anniversary delighted with them small but said it all. Great keepsake . Also ordered cube baby ten tiny fingers , quite small but ideal my daughter expecting so will be great to keep .
Posted 2 years ago
Found the perfect 30th Birthday present for very fussy person
Posted 2 years ago
Both my mum and mother in law loved their tokens, they are so cute.
Posted 2 years ago
Staff at Spaceform were really helpful with a problem regarding my order. I was really pleased with the final product - it was the perfect gift!
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant products with a very personal feel to them. Service & delivery always spot on.
Posted 2 years ago
Simply beautiful 😊 My choice for a gift every time.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order and delivery very quick. Present was lovely
Posted 2 years ago
Spaceform is rated 4.83 based on 321 reviews