Spaceform Reviews

4.84 Rating 309 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 736 6211

Email:
info@spaceform.com

Location:
Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Absolutely love the engraved picture frame I have purchased for my great niece!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Well packaged, simple, stylish and timeless glass photo frame."
Posted 1 year ago
"Service over and above expectation. Very friendly and professional. Brilliant communication."
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely innovative artistic pieces.beautiful as presents and keepsakes. Thank you for a speedy delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a problem with the website the day I placed my order but when I made contact the help I got was tremendous, and it was followed up until my order arrived which took no time at all. So as well as being delighted with what I had chosen I was exceptionally impressed with the service I received. Top marks to you all."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with Granddaughter glass frame. I bought it as a present for a friend and she was delighted with it. Delivered very quickly."
Posted 1 year ago
"The item is fine but the amount of package was disgraceful. A tiny 2 inch frame wrapped in loads of bubble wrap, including an unsolicited empty paper bag, also wrapped separately in bubble wrap. The whole thing was the size of a “small parcel” in Royal Mail terms- absolutely ridiculous and environmentally irresponsible. Based on this fact alone, I would not buy from you again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful item, made even better by being able to personalise."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have always bought from Spaceform if it is a special gift. It was for a Chinese couple who were thrilled with the personalised paperweight."
Posted 1 year ago
"Would love more grandchildren frames!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service. Ordered 40years small and red anniversary balloons for Ruby wedding anniversary delighted with them small but said it all. Great keepsake . Also ordered cube baby ten tiny fingers , quite small but ideal my daughter expecting so will be great to keep ."
Posted 1 year ago
"Found the perfect 30th Birthday present for very fussy person"
Posted 1 year ago
"Both my mum and mother in law loved their tokens, they are so cute."
Posted 1 year ago
"Staff at Spaceform were really helpful with a problem regarding my order. I was really pleased with the final product - it was the perfect gift!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant products with a very personal feel to them. Service & delivery always spot on."
Posted 1 year ago
"Simply beautiful 😊 My choice for a gift every time."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order and delivery very quick. Present was lovely"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have ordered from Spaceform in the past and have always been happy with the products I received. Some have been hard to order because of special lettering, but with a few emails to the order desk they have been made perfectly. And when I gave them as gifts they were absolutely thrilled. My most recent order of special engraved heavy picture frames were beautiful, and everyone loved them. I am thoroughly pleased with every item I have received."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy ordering, fantastic delivery within two days. Very pleased with item."
Posted 1 year ago
"Got a lovely photo frame engraved with my grandson's name for my daughter and her partner. My daughter loves Spaceform."
Posted 1 year ago
Spaceform is rated 4.84 based on 309 reviews