Spaceform Reviews

4.86 Rating 454 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Website easy to negotiate as was ordering and paying. Items arrived promptly with secure packaging and included lovely space form gift bag for each item. Very happy with my purchases.
Posted 8 months ago
Thats lovely to hear, thank you for ordering from us. All the best Christina
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely range of unique products, prompt and efficient service....I love my gift Thank you Spaceform!
Posted 11 months ago
I have just posted a review and should have rated Spaceform as 5 Star not 3 Star!
Posted 11 months ago
Recently Christina made me a red heart silver pendant at very short notice for a present for my daughter (literally in a day). I had seen it on the website and hoped that I would be able to purchase it, not realising it would have to made as a special order. It is absolutely beautiful and came with gift box, ribbon and tissue. It made a fantastic and unique gift. I can’t thank Christina and Corine enough for all the effort that was put in to ensuring I received this special gift in time, especially as we were all still in lockdown. Thanks again!
Posted 11 months ago
Delighted with the graduation gift I ordered. Very helpful and friendly staff. Will be ordering again.
Posted 11 months ago
I love Spaceform products. They’re so appreciated as they all have special messages appropriate to the occasion. I recently ordered a 25th anniversary token and it arrived within a couple of days in a beautiful little gift bag. Our friends were thrilled. Great product great service πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ˜Š
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review and rating. You're a superstar for taking the time. All the best Christina
Posted 11 months ago
A really delicate and charming object. I'm sure the recipient will be delighted.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, it is a delight to read. I do hope the recipient was happy in the the end. All the best Christina
Posted 11 months ago
Always excellent quality!’
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely gifts to buy for your lovely friends and family from lovely people. Spaceform have gifts for everyone.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Pushpa, Thats a really lovely thing to say, 😊 All the very best from me Christina and Corine xx
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely thoughtful gifts quickly delivered and beautifully wrapped.
Posted 11 months ago
Very small but perfectly formed, a lovely little token for a 16th Birthday.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, speedy delivery, well packaged items and items exactly as they were in the pictures. Just what I needed as special gifts For special people.
Posted 11 months ago
I was very impressed with the service and found what I wanted. The goods arrived and they were as lovely as they look and the website. Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
I bought the "sun from both sides" paperweight and love it! The quality is excellent, it came nicely packaged, and included a little gift bag. It'll be a lovely reminder, sitting on my boyfriend's desk, of a quote important to both of us. And I received it in only a week from London to Colorado!
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks so much Gail for your lovely review, that paperweight is truly one of my favourites and I think looks so much nicer in real life with the sun shining through it. Its so hard to capture it on camera. Thanks for taking the time to write about it. All the very best from London, Christina
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely wonderful gift ideas. Perfect for when you are looking for that extra special gift. Customer service is excellent and would highly recommend this company and their products.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Julie, Thank you so much for your kind review and rating. We really appreciate it. All the very best Christina
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery, wanted something for my little boys to give to there aunty for her birthday. Easy to use website reasonably priced and extremely quick delivery, only thing that worried me a little was it was only in an envelope ( it was a glass token ) but was ok as wrapped in bubble wrap inside.
Posted 11 months ago
Fast and efficient service. Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely photograph frames and great service 😊
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Suna, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review us. You are very kind. All the best Christina
Posted 11 months ago
Always love spaceform products they are always received well by my friends and family.
Posted 11 months ago
Awww thanks so much for your kind review Susan. All the best Christina
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely item, Wrapped perfectly perfectly for a small gift! Great value and great service
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Claire, Thanks so much for your kind review. It makes a lot of difference for us to hear that you are happy with our pieces, presentation and service. All the best Christina
Posted 11 months ago
Spaceform is rated 4.86 based on 454 reviews