Spaceform Reviews

4.82 Rating 312 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 736 6211

Email:
info@spaceform.com

Location:
Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I am a regular customer and always find that little something different with appropriate sayings to give people"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love it - received item within a day or two. Gift very well presented and included an additional stylish gift bag. Thank you - will use again. ☺"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"So many beautiful things, beautifully presented and always delivered quickly. Excellent customer service too. I have gifted many to friends and family who all love receiving them and of course have bought lots for myself 💜 x x x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely love the engraved picture frame I have purchased for my great niece!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Well packaged, simple, stylish and timeless glass photo frame."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Service over and above expectation. Very friendly and professional. Brilliant communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely innovative artistic pieces.beautiful as presents and keepsakes. Thank you for a speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a problem with the website the day I placed my order but when I made contact the help I got was tremendous, and it was followed up until my order arrived which took no time at all. So as well as being delighted with what I had chosen I was exceptionally impressed with the service I received. Top marks to you all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with Granddaughter glass frame. I bought it as a present for a friend and she was delighted with it. Delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The item is fine but the amount of package was disgraceful. A tiny 2 inch frame wrapped in loads of bubble wrap, including an unsolicited empty paper bag, also wrapped separately in bubble wrap. The whole thing was the size of a “small parcel” in Royal Mail terms- absolutely ridiculous and environmentally irresponsible. Based on this fact alone, I would not buy from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful item, made even better by being able to personalise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have always bought from Spaceform if it is a special gift. It was for a Chinese couple who were thrilled with the personalised paperweight."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Would love more grandchildren frames!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service. Ordered 40years small and red anniversary balloons for Ruby wedding anniversary delighted with them small but said it all. Great keepsake . Also ordered cube baby ten tiny fingers , quite small but ideal my daughter expecting so will be great to keep ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Found the perfect 30th Birthday present for very fussy person"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Both my mum and mother in law loved their tokens, they are so cute."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Staff at Spaceform were really helpful with a problem regarding my order. I was really pleased with the final product - it was the perfect gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant products with a very personal feel to them. Service & delivery always spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Simply beautiful 😊 My choice for a gift every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order and delivery very quick. Present was lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spaceform is rated 4.82 based on 312 reviews