Spaceform Reviews

4.85 Rating 373 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Frequent buyer of Spaceform photo frames - ideal present for all sorts of things. If I have suitable photo, I can use one or two in frame (for recent 70th birthday present managed to find couple of photos from a camping trip to Italy in 1971!). Otherwise, I can type up suitable message and recipient can later include photo from their big day. Service always excellent - quick, well packed etc.
Posted 1 year ago
Could not fault the level of service with fast delivery , and a well produced item A*
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a picture frame and a paperweight, the words on both are beautiful and they give my home a personal touch that is unique and different. I want to go back and buy one of the mirrors too because they are such good quality and will last a lifetime and beyond. It’s a company I trust and would recommend to everyone.
Posted 1 year ago
When I receive the product then I can review it!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve purchased many items from Spaceform and the quality of these items always impress me.
I will certainly be buying again.
Thumbs up Spaceform team 👍👍👍
Posted 1 year ago
Always love how beautiful their products turn out
Posted 1 year ago
We have been dealing with Spaceform for several years and they have produced some lovely personalised leaving gifts for staff (even recreating the school crest) to a very high standard. It is always a pleasure to deal with the staff and always super speedy delivery.
Many thanks, Jennifer
Posted 1 year ago
As expected
Posted 1 year ago
I love Spaceform products.
They are lovely, special gifts that everyone loves.Spaceform is very reliable
Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Not the first time I have bought fabulous gifts. Beautifully presented. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
This purchase was a nice sandblasted frame and some mini mirrors for Christmas gifts. As usual nice quality although the cardboard wallets for the mirrors were falling apart and nothing special. I threw them away and bought some velvet pouches instead. I'm also slightly surprised to find they were all made in China, for some reason I had some romantic notion they were hand made in the UK.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used spaceform on numerous occasions and have always found them reliable and anything I order is of good quality and arrive within the week, a excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
The service was excellent you guys couldn't be more helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Bought as a present, delivery was very quick and the item arrived in perfect condition, thank you Spaceform
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products. Friendly customer service. One product in order not correct. Would be helpful to have dispatch email, especially as order contained all gifts for Christmas. Also I would suggest a proper customer receipt and returns form for any wrong orders, instead of a copy of the consumer order picking list which had been hand checked, hilighted and signed. It wasn't clear to me.
I do love Spaceform gifts!
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a personalised frame and needed 1 extra character for the name and Corrine very kindly accommodated it. Staff - very helpful, delighted with the frame and the little token spaceforms are lovely stocking fillers too.
Posted 1 year ago
Good products and very helpful efficient service.
Posted 1 year ago
Always a beautiful product. I buy a dinky frame every year to give to my daughter at Christmas containing a picture of her son. This year will make the ‘wall 12 bricks’ strong!
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve ordered a lot of pieces from Spaceform, I’ve never been disappointed such brilliant service. I’m over the moon with everything I’ve bought.
Posted 2 years ago
A perfect unique treasure of a gift in a beautiful gift box to make it even more special for a special someone in your life.
Posted 2 years ago
Spaceform is rated 4.85 based on 373 reviews