Spaceform Reviews

4.82 Rating 313 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A lovely love token for special occasions to give and receive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loved both my personalised items and they were delivered in less than 24 hours to the north of Scotland. Very happy, the perfect gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Small but perfectly formed momento for my sister’s birthday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So unusual, ideal small gifts for special people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought little handbag mirrors for all the Divas. Glamour Pusses, Goddesses and Gorgeous girls I work with as a thank you. They loved them. Thanks Spaceform! X
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5* service throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products. Perfect price. Speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The token was amazing and so beautifully made . A proper keepsake instead of just sending a congratulatory card. The recipient totally fell in love with it. Thank you Spaceform xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a personalised token to give as a Baptism gift for our Grandson. It is simply beautiful and unique. Our daughter and partner were thrilled with it, apparently there’s nothing like it in Italy. I was concerned that it might not come in time so I emailed and received a lovely reassuring response from Corinne. The token arrived the next day by special delivery. Great service and great products - I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Spaceform. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are my ‘go to’ place for special gifts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice quality unusual photo frames.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Such a beautifully unique gift which came well presented at no additional cost. The order was easy to place and delivery was extremely prompt. Thank you Spaceform for such a hassle free shopping experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So happy with the 21st birthday gift I bought for my son’s girlfriend. She loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am a regular customer and always find that little something different with appropriate sayings to give people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love it - received item within a day or two. Gift very well presented and included an additional stylish gift bag. Thank you - will use again. ☺
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So many beautiful things, beautifully presented and always delivered quickly. Excellent customer service too. I have gifted many to friends and family who all love receiving them and of course have bought lots for myself 💜 x x x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love the engraved picture frame I have purchased for my great niece!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well packaged, simple, stylish and timeless glass photo frame.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service over and above expectation. Very friendly and professional. Brilliant communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely innovative artistic pieces.beautiful as presents and keepsakes. Thank you for a speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spaceform is rated 4.82 based on 313 reviews