Spaceform Reviews

4.82 Rating 311 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 736 6211

Email:
info@spaceform.com

Location:
Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Small but perfectly formed momento for my sister’s birthday"
Posted 1 year ago
"So unusual, ideal small gifts for special people."
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought little handbag mirrors for all the Divas. Glamour Pusses, Goddesses and Gorgeous girls I work with as a thank you. They loved them. Thanks Spaceform! X"
Posted 1 year ago
"5* service throughout"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products. Perfect price. Speedy delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"The token was amazing and so beautifully made . A proper keepsake instead of just sending a congratulatory card. The recipient totally fell in love with it. Thank you Spaceform xx"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a personalised token to give as a Baptism gift for our Grandson. It is simply beautiful and unique. Our daughter and partner were thrilled with it, apparently there’s nothing like it in Italy. I was concerned that it might not come in time so I emailed and received a lovely reassuring response from Corinne. The token arrived the next day by special delivery. Great service and great products - I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Spaceform. Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"They are my ‘go to’ place for special gifts"
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice quality unusual photo frames."
Posted 1 year ago
"Such a beautifully unique gift which came well presented at no additional cost. The order was easy to place and delivery was extremely prompt. Thank you Spaceform for such a hassle free shopping experience"
Posted 1 year ago
"So happy with the 21st birthday gift I bought for my son’s girlfriend. She loved it."
Posted 1 year ago
"I am a regular customer and always find that little something different with appropriate sayings to give people"
Posted 1 year ago
"Love it - received item within a day or two. Gift very well presented and included an additional stylish gift bag. Thank you - will use again. ☺"
Posted 1 year ago
"So many beautiful things, beautifully presented and always delivered quickly. Excellent customer service too. I have gifted many to friends and family who all love receiving them and of course have bought lots for myself 💜 x x x"
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely love the engraved picture frame I have purchased for my great niece!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Well packaged, simple, stylish and timeless glass photo frame."
Posted 1 year ago
"Service over and above expectation. Very friendly and professional. Brilliant communication."
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely innovative artistic pieces.beautiful as presents and keepsakes. Thank you for a speedy delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a problem with the website the day I placed my order but when I made contact the help I got was tremendous, and it was followed up until my order arrived which took no time at all. So as well as being delighted with what I had chosen I was exceptionally impressed with the service I received. Top marks to you all."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with Granddaughter glass frame. I bought it as a present for a friend and she was delighted with it. Delivered very quickly."
Posted 1 year ago
Spaceform is rated 4.82 based on 311 reviews