Spaceform Reviews

4.86 Rating 429 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love Spaceform products. They’re so appreciated as they all have special messages appropriate to the occasion. I recently ordered a 25th anniversary token and it arrived within a couple of days in a beautiful little gift bag. Our friends were thrilled. Great product great service πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ˜Š
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review and rating. You're a superstar for taking the time. All the best Christina
Posted 8 months ago
A really delicate and charming object. I'm sure the recipient will be delighted.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, it is a delight to read. I do hope the recipient was happy in the the end. All the best Christina
Posted 8 months ago
Always excellent quality!’
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely gifts to buy for your lovely friends and family from lovely people. Spaceform have gifts for everyone.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Pushpa, Thats a really lovely thing to say, 😊 All the very best from me Christina and Corine xx
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely thoughtful gifts quickly delivered and beautifully wrapped.
Posted 8 months ago
Very small but perfectly formed, a lovely little token for a 16th Birthday.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, speedy delivery, well packaged items and items exactly as they were in the pictures. Just what I needed as special gifts For special people.
Posted 8 months ago
I was very impressed with the service and found what I wanted. The goods arrived and they were as lovely as they look and the website. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
I bought the "sun from both sides" paperweight and love it! The quality is excellent, it came nicely packaged, and included a little gift bag. It'll be a lovely reminder, sitting on my boyfriend's desk, of a quote important to both of us. And I received it in only a week from London to Colorado!
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much Gail for your lovely review, that paperweight is truly one of my favourites and I think looks so much nicer in real life with the sun shining through it. Its so hard to capture it on camera. Thanks for taking the time to write about it. All the very best from London, Christina
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely wonderful gift ideas. Perfect for when you are looking for that extra special gift. Customer service is excellent and would highly recommend this company and their products.
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Julie, Thank you so much for your kind review and rating. We really appreciate it. All the very best Christina
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery, wanted something for my little boys to give to there aunty for her birthday. Easy to use website reasonably priced and extremely quick delivery, only thing that worried me a little was it was only in an envelope ( it was a glass token ) but was ok as wrapped in bubble wrap inside.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast and efficient service. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely photograph frames and great service 😊
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Suna, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review us. You are very kind. All the best Christina
Posted 8 months ago
Always love spaceform products they are always received well by my friends and family.
Posted 8 months ago
Awww thanks so much for your kind review Susan. All the best Christina
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely item, Wrapped perfectly perfectly for a small gift! Great value and great service
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Claire, Thanks so much for your kind review. It makes a lot of difference for us to hear that you are happy with our pieces, presentation and service. All the best Christina
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and came with little gift bags - beautifully presented. A really lovely keepsake.
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Tracy, Thanks so much for your lovely review and good rating, it makes so much difference to us to hear that you are happy. Thanks again for your time. All the best Christina
Posted 8 months ago
Quality item as ever - have ordered several times from yourself. It arrived in good time, beautifully packaged in presentation box and a gift bag. Recipient loved it - the second Spaceform token she has received from me.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much Flo for your lovely review and rating. It is wonderful to hear that you have returned to us many times, thank you so so much. All the best Christina
Posted 8 months ago
Wonderful gifts and keepsakes that always bring a smile to my face. Beautifully made, I cherish every piece I have.
Posted 9 months ago
This has to be up there with one of the best reviews ever! Thanks so much - I so love the pic too - all so gorgeous! much love from Spaceform Christina xx
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Christine and Corine for yet another lovely item from Spaceform I have purchase a few items in the past, a picture frame and a couple of the cube tokens and this time I purchased a glass frame with hearts etched along the bottom to put a picture of me and my beautiful grandson in. It looks fantastic on my sideboard The items are always delivered on time and with care and in a lovely box with very nice packaging. I first discovered you a few years back and find that if I want something a little bit special then I can always find something that fits perfectly with what I am looking for Thank you again and good luck with your shop at these difficult times All the best Christine
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Christine, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a kind review. That's wonderful to hear. If there is anything further we can do for you please don't hesitate to get in touch - my email is chris@spaceform.com. Wishing you all the very best Christina (almost the same name...) 😊
Posted 9 months ago
What a first class service! The products are always gorgeous and well packaged as a gift service. I had left my last order a bit late to arrive but they assured me I would receive it in time and I did! Can’t recommend them enough Thank You !!
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Denise, Thank you, thank you, thank you! You are gorgeous to write such a lovely review. All the very best Christina
Posted 9 months ago
Spaceform is rated 4.86 based on 429 reviews