Spaceform Reviews

4.84 Rating 309 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 736 6211

Email:
info@spaceform.com

Location:
Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Love the little crystal messages, they make great presents for those friends that have everything."
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect personalized wedding gift, they loved it"
Posted 1 year ago
"A lovely love token for special occasions to give and receive."
Posted 1 year ago
"Loved both my personalised items and they were delivered in less than 24 hours to the north of Scotland. Very happy, the perfect gifts."
Posted 1 year ago
"Small but perfectly formed momento for my sister’s birthday"
Posted 1 year ago
"So unusual, ideal small gifts for special people."
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought little handbag mirrors for all the Divas. Glamour Pusses, Goddesses and Gorgeous girls I work with as a thank you. They loved them. Thanks Spaceform! X"
Posted 1 year ago
"5* service throughout"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products. Perfect price. Speedy delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"The token was amazing and so beautifully made . A proper keepsake instead of just sending a congratulatory card. The recipient totally fell in love with it. Thank you Spaceform xx"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product, the wife loves them - probably 10 purchases later. Only didn't give 5* as some of the items can be a little pricey."
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely personalised spaceform, had problems ordering online but emailed direct and sorted ASAP, very quick turnaround very happy with product and service"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a personalised token to give as a Baptism gift for our Grandson. It is simply beautiful and unique. Our daughter and partner were thrilled with it, apparently there’s nothing like it in Italy. I was concerned that it might not come in time so I emailed and received a lovely reassuring response from Corinne. The token arrived the next day by special delivery. Great service and great products - I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Spaceform. Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"They are my ‘go to’ place for special gifts"
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice quality unusual photo frames."
Posted 1 year ago
"Such a beautifully unique gift which came well presented at no additional cost. The order was easy to place and delivery was extremely prompt. Thank you Spaceform for such a hassle free shopping experience"
Posted 1 year ago
"So happy with the 21st birthday gift I bought for my son’s girlfriend. She loved it."
Posted 1 year ago
"I am a regular customer and always find that little something different with appropriate sayings to give people"
Posted 1 year ago
"Love it - received item within a day or two. Gift very well presented and included an additional stylish gift bag. Thank you - will use again. ☺"
Posted 1 year ago
"So many beautiful things, beautifully presented and always delivered quickly. Excellent customer service too. I have gifted many to friends and family who all love receiving them and of course have bought lots for myself 💜 x x x"
Posted 1 year ago
Spaceform is rated 4.84 based on 309 reviews