Spaceform Reviews

4.83 Rating 321 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely personal gift for a friends wedding. Paid extra for next day delivery as i had left it late ordering. Arrived promptly the next day and was well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful keepsake to cherish forever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely gifts at a good price and delivered very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love Spaceform they are always a great gift I gave one today to a friend who is having a very tough time with her health, she loved it. Customer service is excellent. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item was just what I needed. Came in a beautiful bag and tissue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with spaceform frame as i have a them in my bwd room of hearts i brought a heart shelve with 17 indevidual parts and now have 22 frames with heart on of lots of differnt sizes and this larger one was the last to fill in they look wonderful Thank you now need to fill them ha ha
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received a lovely 60 for my birthday from Spaceform, so decided to buy a cube for my best friend of over 50 years. She really loved it and it will be going to her new home with her. The parcel was delivered in protective wrapping with gift wrap enclosed. A lovely gift for someone at the age we are.....to just appreciate! Thankyou x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product is excellent. I am very impressed with the service. The product arrived in less than 24hours!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just like the photograph
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was really impressed with my purchase. It was exactly as I expected. The packaging made it even more special too. I only paid for standard delivery but I received my order the next day which was great. I would definitely use Spaceform again and would recommend them to my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought one of the cube designs as I think it will make a perfect present. There was a slight problem with the order, which was sorted out promptly by Spaceform staff. I was impressed by their customer service. I will definitely be buying again from them, and look forward to seeing new designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overseas delivery arrived promptly, much sooner than expected. Quality as good as usual!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the little crystal messages, they make great presents for those friends that have everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect personalized wedding gift, they loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A lovely love token for special occasions to give and receive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loved both my personalised items and they were delivered in less than 24 hours to the north of Scotland. Very happy, the perfect gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Small but perfectly formed momento for my sister’s birthday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So unusual, ideal small gifts for special people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought little handbag mirrors for all the Divas. Glamour Pusses, Goddesses and Gorgeous girls I work with as a thank you. They loved them. Thanks Spaceform! X
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5* service throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spaceform is rated 4.83 based on 321 reviews