Spaceform Reviews

4.9 Rating 483 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
4.9
Based on 483 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very pleased with my “and Breathe” glass token. Arrived extremely quickly with lovely tissue paper and gift bag. It is for my daughter’s birthday and I know she will love it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A consistently good service in every aspect- products, delivery etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic products and delivery. Great job Spaceform 💖
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my order for my husbands big birthday. A personal keepsake, understated and elegant. Who wouldn’t want to receive one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Spaceform for providing a great service once again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, i wish to thank you for such marvellous service and care with carrying out my wishes. I was over the moon with your product which I purchased for a special birthday keepsake for my mother. I just know she will be so pleased and she will appreciate the lovely quality & craftsmanship. I received a lovely token a few years ago for Mother’s Day, which I loved & thought it would be lovely for my mother. Thanks once again, I will definitely recommend your company. Joanne
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with my sweet sixteen. Bought for my granddaughter to keep as a wonderful memory. Lovely colours and even nicer than pictures.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always lovely to send to someone with a special message. Have been a regular buyer from Spaceform for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am more than happy to share a review. The service was truly exceptional. I emailed some questions to Spaceform as I had a specific requirement on two items. The response was prompt, courteous and very engaging and I was really impressed. When the items arrived they were both exactly what I wanted. Thank you - highly recommended and good quality products too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prompt service, and the tissue paper and packaging elevates the gift to extra special.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice product, arrived on time in appropriate packaging to keep it undamaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, excellent product, ideal for my daughter in law, many thanks !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There was a delay in delivery and I found the response helpful. The product itself was lovely. It was a gift for a friend and she was delighted with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful, thoughtful designs clearly made with love. It was received very gratefully and emotionally by the recipient - my mum! Thank you for bringing her some cheer during this very trialling time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful little rainbow plaque for my granddaughter’s 21st birthday. Arrived so quickly, I was amazed. Have bought these as gifts before and will again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The couple I bought this for loved it. A reminder of their special day in lockdown. It came fairly promptly and was beautifully packaged. I would just have liked a bit of information as to where it was on its journey e.g dispatched, on way to depot, ready to be delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful products which I have been buying for years. Always high quality and refreshingly simple. A joy to behold.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The small glass frame that we purchased was beautiful, I loved the delicate decoration of dragonflies, stars and gold spots. I bought this as a gift for a friend, for whom dragonflies have a particular resonance. It is very small however and not a conventional photograph size, so I do hope she can find a photo to fit. She seemed very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful bowl. Highly recommend. Have purchased other items by Spaceform from John Lewis in the past which have all been unique and beautifully made. Arrived exceptionally quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spaceform is rated 4.87 based on 483 reviews