Spaceform Reviews

4.86 Rating 454 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
we now have a small collection of these now, they are all my favourites, but the latest one is just edging it.And many thanks to Corine for the help on choosing to design, the tree and wording are very appropriate for this year
Posted 8 months ago
A shop of beautiful things. I personalised something with a message and I was really impressed when they contacted me with options for how to display the writing on the item. Thanks everyone
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely love the Spaceform gifts. I bought my first one for my husband when we married 10 years ago and have purchased a different one each anniversary since. He now has a very special collection, each one very different, which he loves too :-)
Posted 8 months ago
Really lovely gift for my sister. Had difficulties with the website options but one telephone call and it was sorted effortlessly and generously. Thank you so much for your excellent customer service.
Posted 8 months ago
The items ordered were beautiful. Arrived quickly & really well packaged. Thank you. Some other lovely pieces I like...I keep popping on the site to have a look and also to see if there’s anything new. Emma.
Posted 8 months ago
I was given one a few years ago for being a guest at a wedding. I still cherish it and bought one for a special friend for her birthday. She was thrilled with it. A lovely gift and keepsake. Delightful people to deal with. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend if you want a special personal gift for someone special.
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely product, good quality as usual from Spaceform.
Posted 8 months ago
Service was excellent. It was a nice touch to be contacted by yourselves to ask about a personal message to be included with the gift. The recipients of the wedding token were delighted with their gift and commented, “This was the first gift we received which couldn’t be eaten, drunk or put in a vase.” Thankyou for giving me the opportunity to mark their wedding day in a special way.
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived day after order sent - excellent service Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Gorgeous gifts that are great for any occasion. Brilliant for young or not so young friends and family. Order arrived really quickly and was in a really nice gift bag. I’d recommend Spaceform, and in particular the ‘You’re a Star’ cube.
Posted 8 months ago
Such a fabulous company & the team are simply wonderful! hugely recommended ⭐️ x5!!
Posted 8 months ago
I have several glass blocks that I have purchased over years from various shops & have recently purchased online & have too say the service & personalised goods I’ve bought from Spaceform been excellent. Love them!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service , perfect gift and loved the fact that I was contacted before the spaceform was sent out to me, and I was able to re word it. Will certainly use this product again, makes such a personal present which is lovely to keep
Posted 8 months ago
Spaceform are fab & I highly recommend not only their beautiful glass work but also the fantastic customer services & my very pretty free Travel size mirror! Thank you Spaceform for a perfect gift to remember the most special of moments. 5* stars
Posted 8 months ago
I love the items bought from spaceform.... they make ideal tiny gifts, each year I buy my closest friend one of the tiny pieces in a Christmas theme.... I thought there was nothing new this year, was very disappointed, then two weeks ago a Christmas piece, including a rainbow appeared, it is delightful.... Please keep making the different Christmas ones each year...
Posted 8 months ago
Gorgeous gifts! Great attention to detail, and prompt service and delivery. Never disappointed! Five Stars to Spaceform! Very satisfied customer!
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much xx
Posted 8 months ago
Wonderful helpful company. Always going above and beyond! Beautiful keepsakes that can be treasured for generations. Thankyou to all at Spaceform!
Posted 8 months ago
Thats so lovely Judith thank you. All the best Christina
Posted 8 months ago
Love these beautiful little gifts - Spaceform is my go to gift shop for every occasion - there will be an appropriate token . Shipping is always really fast .
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much - thats so lovely to hear. Christina
Posted 8 months ago
Picture and description did not match for the new Christmas miniature token, but Spaceform provided the Merry Christmas per the description. However the picture and description are still not synchronised - it is Merry Christmas and the Happy is for New Year, so someone may be disappointed if they don't spot the mismatch
Spaceform 4 star review on 18th November 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Julie, Thanks for your review, we did change it when you contacted us so that the picture and the title matched. We also wrote in the product description, that if anyone preferred Merry Christmas instead of Happy Christmas, to simply request it in the notes when they order as we re-artworked it for you already 😊. Maybe is you try clearing your cache in your browser it should show you how we changed it - that happens to us sometimes too when we alter product information. Thanks for your helpful advice. Let us know if there is anything else we can do to achieve 5 stars 🙂. All the best Christina
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant beautiful products... and a brilliant company to buy from nothing is too much trouble
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much Helen. All the best Christina
Posted 8 months ago
Spaceform is rated 4.86 based on 454 reviews