Spaceform Reviews

4.82 Rating 313 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent product and excellent service. Very happy with my purchase and I am sure my niece will love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery and never fails to impress when given as a gift. Several purchases now. Won't bother with looking elsewhere as every occasion catered for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was amazing! Quick responses made me feel at ease my query was being dealt with. Customer service was ready to go above and beyond when I was worried my product wasn't going to arrive in time, luckily it did! My friends were very happy with their present of a confetti frame. I will definitely be using space form again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a query with one of the products and received a response immediately. The order I placed was received within a couple of days. Will definitely be purchasing again and highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The frame is for a christening in October. I have purchased one before and was very pleased with it. Delivery time was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding and superior quality products. Beautifully wrapped and bagged. Highly recommended. Just wonderful how your products can be personalised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love Spaceform gifts. You can always find something suitable, whatever the occasion and they are good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely personal gift for a friends wedding. Paid extra for next day delivery as i had left it late ordering. Arrived promptly the next day and was well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful keepsake to cherish forever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely gifts at a good price and delivered very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love Spaceform they are always a great gift I gave one today to a friend who is having a very tough time with her health, she loved it. Customer service is excellent. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item was just what I needed. Came in a beautiful bag and tissue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with spaceform frame as i have a them in my bwd room of hearts i brought a heart shelve with 17 indevidual parts and now have 22 frames with heart on of lots of differnt sizes and this larger one was the last to fill in they look wonderful Thank you now need to fill them ha ha
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received a lovely 60 for my birthday from Spaceform, so decided to buy a cube for my best friend of over 50 years. She really loved it and it will be going to her new home with her. The parcel was delivered in protective wrapping with gift wrap enclosed. A lovely gift for someone at the age we are.....to just appreciate! Thankyou x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product is excellent. I am very impressed with the service. The product arrived in less than 24hours!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just like the photograph
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was really impressed with my purchase. It was exactly as I expected. The packaging made it even more special too. I only paid for standard delivery but I received my order the next day which was great. I would definitely use Spaceform again and would recommend them to my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overseas delivery arrived promptly, much sooner than expected. Quality as good as usual!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the little crystal messages, they make great presents for those friends that have everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect personalized wedding gift, they loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spaceform is rated 4.82 based on 313 reviews