Spaceform Reviews

4.86 Rating 458 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Delighted with my sweet sixteen. Bought for my granddaughter to keep as a wonderful memory. Lovely colours and even nicer than pictures.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Always lovely to send to someone with a special message. Have been a regular buyer from Spaceform for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am more than happy to share a review. The service was truly exceptional. I emailed some questions to Spaceform as I had a specific requirement on two items. The response was prompt, courteous and very engaging and I was really impressed. When the items arrived they were both exactly what I wanted. Thank you - highly recommended and good quality products too.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent prompt service, and the tissue paper and packaging elevates the gift to extra special.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nice product, arrived on time in appropriate packaging to keep it undamaged
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, excellent product, ideal for my daughter in law, many thanks !!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful, thoughtful designs clearly made with love. It was received very gratefully and emotionally by the recipient - my mum! Thank you for bringing her some cheer during this very trialling time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful little rainbow plaque for my granddaughter’s 21st birthday. Arrived so quickly, I was amazed. Have bought these as gifts before and will again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The couple I bought this for loved it. A reminder of their special day in lockdown. It came fairly promptly and was beautifully packaged. I would just have liked a bit of information as to where it was on its journey e.g dispatched, on way to depot, ready to be delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful products which I have been buying for years. Always high quality and refreshingly simple. A joy to behold.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful bowl. Highly recommend. Have purchased other items by Spaceform from John Lewis in the past which have all been unique and beautifully made. Arrived exceptionally quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful photo frame purchased. Great service and speedy delivery. Will definitely be back for more pieces. Love Spaceform pieces so much. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
As expected from previous purchases, this was an attractive and high-quality item. It was a great substitute for a card and more lasting.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love using Spaceform, everyone who has received gifts from myself have loved them, unique and with a personable touch and great customer service, cannot praise them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love Spaceform gifts! Beautiful unusual keepsakes that can be loved and treasured for generations. A wonderful company who always go above and beyond! Christina and Corinne are so helpful and talented, its like dealing with friends! 5 Stars ....... Well Deserved! ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Recently purchased my third item. Excellent customer service and prompt delivery on each occasion. Products are beautifully made and presented. Wonderful gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered from Spaceform multiple times and always bene really happy with the quality and range of products available, and the customer service received. The keepsakes make great gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Above & beyond service ..
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Staff were hugely helpful with order. All items I ordered were perfect. Friends were delighted with their Spaceform gifts! Will definitely be ordering again! Many thanks.,
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Spaceform is rated 4.86 based on 458 reviews