Spaceform Reviews

4.83 Rating 308 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 736 6211

Email:
info@spaceform.com

Location:
Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"The frame is for a christening in October. I have purchased one before and was very pleased with it. Delivery time was excellent."
Posted 10 months ago
"Outstanding and superior quality products. Beautifully wrapped and bagged. Highly recommended. Just wonderful how your products can be personalised."
Posted 10 months ago
"I love Spaceform gifts. You can always find something suitable, whatever the occasion and they are good quality."
Posted 10 months ago
"Lovely personal gift for a friends wedding. Paid extra for next day delivery as i had left it late ordering. Arrived promptly the next day and was well packaged."
Posted 10 months ago
"Beautiful keepsake to cherish forever"
Posted 10 months ago
"Lovely gifts at a good price and delivered very quickly."
Posted 10 months ago
"Love Spaceform they are always a great gift I gave one today to a friend who is having a very tough time with her health, she loved it. Customer service is excellent. Highly recommended."
Posted 10 months ago
"Item was just what I needed. Came in a beautiful bag and tissue."
Posted 10 months ago
"I am very pleased with spaceform frame as i have a them in my bwd room of hearts i brought a heart shelve with 17 indevidual parts and now have 22 frames with heart on of lots of differnt sizes and this larger one was the last to fill in they look wonderful Thank you now need to fill them ha ha"
Posted 10 months ago
"I received a lovely 60 for my birthday from Spaceform, so decided to buy a cube for my best friend of over 50 years. She really loved it and it will be going to her new home with her. The parcel was delivered in protective wrapping with gift wrap enclosed. A lovely gift for someone at the age we are.....to just appreciate! Thankyou x"
Posted 10 months ago
"The product is excellent. I am very impressed with the service. The product arrived in less than 24hours!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Just like the photograph"
Posted 10 months ago
"I was really impressed with my purchase. It was exactly as I expected. The packaging made it even more special too. I only paid for standard delivery but I received my order the next day which was great. I would definitely use Spaceform again and would recommend them to my family and friends."
Posted 11 months ago
"Overseas delivery arrived promptly, much sooner than expected. Quality as good as usual!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Love the little crystal messages, they make great presents for those friends that have everything."
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect personalized wedding gift, they loved it"
Posted 1 year ago
"A lovely love token for special occasions to give and receive."
Posted 1 year ago
"Loved both my personalised items and they were delivered in less than 24 hours to the north of Scotland. Very happy, the perfect gifts."
Posted 1 year ago
"Small but perfectly formed momento for my sister’s birthday"
Posted 1 year ago
"So unusual, ideal small gifts for special people."
Posted 1 year ago
Spaceform is rated 4.83 based on 308 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access