Spaceform Reviews

4.84 Rating 309 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 736 6211

Email:
info@spaceform.com

Location:
Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I bought these gift for some friends in America to mark a recent road trip. They were delighted with them as they are a little different to the norm. They are well made and very pretty. Delivery is always quick and customer service excellent. Thankyou."
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent product and excellent service. Very happy with my purchase and I am sure my niece will love it."
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt delivery and never fails to impress when given as a gift. Several purchases now. Won't bother with looking elsewhere as every occasion catered for."
Posted 9 months ago
"Customer service was amazing! Quick responses made me feel at ease my query was being dealt with. Customer service was ready to go above and beyond when I was worried my product wasn't going to arrive in time, luckily it did! My friends were very happy with their present of a confetti frame. I will definitely be using space form again!"
Posted 10 months ago
"I had a query with one of the products and received a response immediately. The order I placed was received within a couple of days. Will definitely be purchasing again and highly recommend them."
Posted 11 months ago
"The frame is for a christening in October. I have purchased one before and was very pleased with it. Delivery time was excellent."
Posted 11 months ago
"Outstanding and superior quality products. Beautifully wrapped and bagged. Highly recommended. Just wonderful how your products can be personalised."
Posted 11 months ago
"I love Spaceform gifts. You can always find something suitable, whatever the occasion and they are good quality."
Posted 11 months ago
"Lovely personal gift for a friends wedding. Paid extra for next day delivery as i had left it late ordering. Arrived promptly the next day and was well packaged."
Posted 11 months ago
"Beautiful keepsake to cherish forever"
Posted 11 months ago
"Lovely gifts at a good price and delivered very quickly."
Posted 11 months ago
"Love Spaceform they are always a great gift I gave one today to a friend who is having a very tough time with her health, she loved it. Customer service is excellent. Highly recommended."
Posted 11 months ago
"Item was just what I needed. Came in a beautiful bag and tissue."
Posted 11 months ago
"I am very pleased with spaceform frame as i have a them in my bwd room of hearts i brought a heart shelve with 17 indevidual parts and now have 22 frames with heart on of lots of differnt sizes and this larger one was the last to fill in they look wonderful Thank you now need to fill them ha ha"
Posted 11 months ago
"I received a lovely 60 for my birthday from Spaceform, so decided to buy a cube for my best friend of over 50 years. She really loved it and it will be going to her new home with her. The parcel was delivered in protective wrapping with gift wrap enclosed. A lovely gift for someone at the age we are.....to just appreciate! Thankyou x"
Posted 11 months ago
"The product is excellent. I am very impressed with the service. The product arrived in less than 24hours!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Just like the photograph"
Posted 11 months ago
"I was really impressed with my purchase. It was exactly as I expected. The packaging made it even more special too. I only paid for standard delivery but I received my order the next day which was great. I would definitely use Spaceform again and would recommend them to my family and friends."
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought one of the cube designs as I think it will make a perfect present. There was a slight problem with the order, which was sorted out promptly by Spaceform staff. I was impressed by their customer service. I will definitely be buying again from them, and look forward to seeing new designs."
Posted 1 year ago
"Overseas delivery arrived promptly, much sooner than expected. Quality as good as usual!"
Posted 1 year ago
Spaceform is rated 4.84 based on 309 reviews