Spaceform Reviews

4.82 Rating 312 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 736 6211

Email:
info@spaceform.com

Location:
Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"My items are all gorgeous. So well made and unusual. Can’t wait until Christmas to display them. Really beautifully made."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Beautiful product presented in a way that makes the receiver feel special arrived very promptly will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Have always been delighted with my purchases from Spaceform from the lovely miniature tokens to the medium tokens to the one-off Christmas items. Lovely gifts for family, friends etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I bought these gift for some friends in America to mark a recent road trip. They were delighted with them as they are a little different to the norm. They are well made and very pretty. Delivery is always quick and customer service excellent. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent product and excellent service. Very happy with my purchase and I am sure my niece will love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Prompt delivery and never fails to impress when given as a gift. Several purchases now. Won't bother with looking elsewhere as every occasion catered for."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Customer service was amazing! Quick responses made me feel at ease my query was being dealt with. Customer service was ready to go above and beyond when I was worried my product wasn't going to arrive in time, luckily it did! My friends were very happy with their present of a confetti frame. I will definitely be using space form again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I had a query with one of the products and received a response immediately. The order I placed was received within a couple of days. Will definitely be purchasing again and highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The frame is for a christening in October. I have purchased one before and was very pleased with it. Delivery time was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Outstanding and superior quality products. Beautifully wrapped and bagged. Highly recommended. Just wonderful how your products can be personalised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love Spaceform gifts. You can always find something suitable, whatever the occasion and they are good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely personal gift for a friends wedding. Paid extra for next day delivery as i had left it late ordering. Arrived promptly the next day and was well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful keepsake to cherish forever"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely gifts at a good price and delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love Spaceform they are always a great gift I gave one today to a friend who is having a very tough time with her health, she loved it. Customer service is excellent. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Item was just what I needed. Came in a beautiful bag and tissue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very pleased with spaceform frame as i have a them in my bwd room of hearts i brought a heart shelve with 17 indevidual parts and now have 22 frames with heart on of lots of differnt sizes and this larger one was the last to fill in they look wonderful Thank you now need to fill them ha ha"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I received a lovely 60 for my birthday from Spaceform, so decided to buy a cube for my best friend of over 50 years. She really loved it and it will be going to her new home with her. The parcel was delivered in protective wrapping with gift wrap enclosed. A lovely gift for someone at the age we are.....to just appreciate! Thankyou x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The product is excellent. I am very impressed with the service. The product arrived in less than 24hours!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just like the photograph"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spaceform is rated 4.82 based on 312 reviews