Spaceform Reviews

4.85 Rating 373 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service I received was amazing. Corine went the extra mile to help me with my order. The product itself was beautiful, just what I wanted to mark a special time in my sisters life.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Sarah,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Spaceform. It is wonderful to have provided you with something you liked and were happy to give your sister. Thank you also for your kind comment about Corine, she is an absolute hero, she has been working with me for over 12 years now and I feel very, VERY lucky.
Thanks again
Christina
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and the item purchased was well packaged, arrived on time and was beautifully crafted.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Gordon,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Spaceform. We really appreciate your comments on the packaging and quality of our work.
All the best Christina
Posted 4 months ago
Received the item on time. Packed well. Verypleased with everything
Posted 4 months ago
Love love love my frames. I now have Pictures of my 5 lovely grandchildren in them.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much Ellen, we really appreciate your kind review 😊
Posted 4 months ago
I found this site a while ago and at a time when I really needed to show family and friends how important they are to me. Also how I always want to be important and “there” for them.
The products are amazing the Customer Service is great (like dealing with friends) delivery and packing is also prompt.
You can rely on Spaceform to make someone’s day.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much Margaret, it makes everything worthwhile to know that our work is appreciated. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We wish you and your family and friends all the best. Christina
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your product and exceptional customer service Spaceform, in unprecedented times. First class👍😊
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Anna for your kind words. It makes all the difference to feel your pat on the back. 👏 Yay!
Posted 4 months ago
A stunning, bespoke glass block, hand engraved for my wife’s birthday was so wonderful, it literally had us both in tears.

Stunning pieces and excellent customer service and communications. Thanks again
Posted 4 months ago
What an absolutely stunning review. Jonathan, thank you so much for taking the time to review our product and service and for your extraordinarily kind words.
Posted 4 months ago
We have received a fantastic response from the gift receivers. They were very happy with their presents. We like to support smaller companies - thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our products Michael, particularly the mention of supporting small businesses. We really appreciate it.
All the best, Christina
Posted 4 months ago
I bought my mum an ‘I love you’ glass token and it was lovely. It’s a fab gift idea for someone. It came packaged really nice. I would highly recommend! :)
Posted 4 months ago
I bought my mum an ‘I love you’ glass token and it was lovely. It’s a fab gift idea for someone. It came packaged really nice. I would highly recommend! :)
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much Amber for your review, I am so pleased that your Mum liked her glass token, and you enjoyed giving it to her.
All the very best.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent company, love the tokens, well packaged and great personalised touch.

I will keep using

Neil
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for your super review. It makes all the difference. All the best
Christina
Posted 4 months ago
Great personal attention and beautiful products.
Posted 4 months ago
My daughter cried when she received the words of wisdom cube as she lives overseas and found it helped her to make an important decision in her life, whilst also feeling loved
Posted 10 months ago
Once again great friendly service. Products are amazing it seems every time I look I see something different and suitable for a special gift. Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered a miniature token as a Christmas present. Delivery was prompt, it’s beautifully designed and present and I know the recipient will love it 🥰
Posted 10 months ago
Have purchased numerous items from the range and all have been much appreciated by recipients
Packaged well
Wish you increase range for Boys
Posted 10 months ago
This is just one of many Spaceforms I have purchased over many years. Always delighted, thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, provided examples of text font on item which gave a very clear idea of what was going to be received. Item delivered swiftly and very happy with item. will definitely recommend Spaceform. Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
I had previously been given two pieces from Spaceform, at particularly difficult and challenging moments of my life , so I knew that I would eventually gift them to someone myself. I chose the 3 sunflowers for a dear young friend who recently lost his father quite suddenly. The symbolism was not lost on him and he was very moved and I think will cherish the piece as a representation of his family of 3 forever.
Posted 10 months ago
I am never disappointed with any Spaceform gifts that I have bought and they are always appreciated by the receiver. This was a gift for my grandson on his confirmation and he loves it.
Posted 10 months ago
Spaceform is rated 4.85 based on 373 reviews