Spaceform Reviews

4.83 Rating 321 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The service was excellent you guys couldn't be more helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bought as a present, delivery was very quick and the item arrived in perfect condition, thank you Spaceform
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent products. Friendly customer service. One product in order not correct. Would be helpful to have dispatch email, especially as order contained all gifts for Christmas. Also I would suggest a proper customer receipt and returns form for any wrong orders, instead of a copy of the consumer order picking list which had been hand checked, hilighted and signed. It wasn't clear to me. I do love Spaceform gifts!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bought a personalised frame and needed 1 extra character for the name and Corrine very kindly accommodated it. Staff - very helpful, delighted with the frame and the little token spaceforms are lovely stocking fillers too.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good products and very helpful efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Always a beautiful product. I buy a dinky frame every year to give to my daughter at Christmas containing a picture of her son. This year will make the ‘wall 12 bricks’ strong!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I’ve ordered a lot of pieces from Spaceform, I’ve never been disappointed such brilliant service. I’m over the moon with everything I’ve bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A perfect unique treasure of a gift in a beautiful gift box to make it even more special for a special someone in your life.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the fact that one can find an individual message for the particular individual, or gift that says just what one needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My items are all gorgeous. So well made and unusual. Can’t wait until Christmas to display them. Really beautifully made.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful product presented in a way that makes the receiver feel special arrived very promptly will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have always been delighted with my purchases from Spaceform from the lovely miniature tokens to the medium tokens to the one-off Christmas items. Lovely gifts for family, friends etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought these gift for some friends in America to mark a recent road trip. They were delighted with them as they are a little different to the norm. They are well made and very pretty. Delivery is always quick and customer service excellent. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and excellent service. Very happy with my purchase and I am sure my niece will love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery and never fails to impress when given as a gift. Several purchases now. Won't bother with looking elsewhere as every occasion catered for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was amazing! Quick responses made me feel at ease my query was being dealt with. Customer service was ready to go above and beyond when I was worried my product wasn't going to arrive in time, luckily it did! My friends were very happy with their present of a confetti frame. I will definitely be using space form again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a query with one of the products and received a response immediately. The order I placed was received within a couple of days. Will definitely be purchasing again and highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The frame is for a christening in October. I have purchased one before and was very pleased with it. Delivery time was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding and superior quality products. Beautifully wrapped and bagged. Highly recommended. Just wonderful how your products can be personalised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love Spaceform gifts. You can always find something suitable, whatever the occasion and they are good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spaceform is rated 4.83 based on 321 reviews