Spaceform Reviews

4.9 Rating 483 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
4.9
Based on 483 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have known Spaceform for many years, however only recently purchased gifts online - an excellent service has been received on all occasions so far. Such amazing and beautiful gifts have made special presents for my friends and family. I would recommend Spaceform to anyone looking for something special and unique.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely piece; super swift delivery. Excellent all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely designs, precious keepsakes, beautifully packaged and swift delivery. My go-to present store!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased a little gift, for my daughter. She loved it and hung it up in her room. Good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was a present for a 50th wedding anniversary. It was a lovely gift and my parents loved it. Arrived in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In haste I’m afraid as I’m moving house tomorrow, but just had to write a review for Spaceform. A friend was having a big birthday and I wanted a little extra than a card, something more personal. I have bought spaceform before but remembered they offered to engrave a personal message. I was absolutely thrilled(as was my friend) with the beautiful piece of glass and I wanted to pass on my thanks to Spaceform. Your service was very prompt and it arrived beautifully boxed and even a little gift bag for me to send. I never normally write reviews but on this occasion it was called for. Well done Spaceform 😊 Jan Nacmanson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order was processed promptly. Although, absolutely nothing wrong with the item I had ordered, I realised that it was not appropriate to give to my sister as a gift. Although it was my fault, not having checked the dimensions properly, I received a prompt, no quibble refund. Great service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have used Spaceform twice and have been very pleased with the products Arrived in quick time and would thoroughly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service provided by Spaceform. My deliveries arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. My photo frame is lovely and I find without a frame the picture now looks so much better, more vivid. I loved the frame so much I went on to order another three! Looking forward to shopping with Spaceform again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always a pleasure to find that little piece of loveliness from Spaceform .. a delight purchase & receive !! Wholly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely love token as always, have ordered over the years, for special occasions,I have four myself self.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a lovely item for a colleague who was leaving, I requested a quick delivery, easy to order&pay prompt delivery my colleague loved the item of a lovely keepsake, would definitely recommend&use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous gift for a 40th birthday . Quality is excellent. Fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A special gift that will be treasured. Thanks Christine at Spaceform.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spaceform products are beautifully designed pieces of glass which feel like great quality. And the customer service is fantastic! Christina could not have been more helpful. I’ve already ordered a 2nd piece again with personal engraving😌🙏🏻
Spaceform 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much that is really kind of you to publish.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service. Attention to detail was great. Regular updates on my order. Personal touches shown when buying a gift. Have bought Spaceform products for at least 10 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful frames set in a well presented gift box. Excellent service, warm and friendly staff. Thank you Christina.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the cute tokens. So glad you deliver to Australia now that have moved from UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FANTASTIC ITEMS, REALLY EFFECTIVE AND NOT LEAST VALUED BY THE RECIPIENTS GREATLY. Highly recommend this company and its products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spaceform is rated 4.87 based on 483 reviews