Spaceform Reviews

4.83 Rating 321 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Spaceform 5 star review on 9th December 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service was excellent you guys couldn't be more helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Bought as a present, delivery was very quick and the item arrived in perfect condition, thank you Spaceform
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products. Friendly customer service. One product in order not correct. Would be helpful to have dispatch email, especially as order contained all gifts for Christmas. Also I would suggest a proper customer receipt and returns form for any wrong orders, instead of a copy of the consumer order picking list which had been hand checked, hilighted and signed. It wasn't clear to me.
I do love Spaceform gifts!
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a personalised frame and needed 1 extra character for the name and Corrine very kindly accommodated it. Staff - very helpful, delighted with the frame and the little token spaceforms are lovely stocking fillers too.
Posted 1 year ago
Good products and very helpful efficient service.
Posted 1 year ago
Always a beautiful product. I buy a dinky frame every year to give to my daughter at Christmas containing a picture of her son. This year will make the ‘wall 12 bricks’ strong!
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve ordered a lot of pieces from Spaceform, I’ve never been disappointed such brilliant service. I’m over the moon with everything I’ve bought.
Posted 1 year ago
A perfect unique treasure of a gift in a beautiful gift box to make it even more special for a special someone in your life.
Posted 1 year ago
I love the fact that one can find an individual message for the particular individual, or gift that says just what one needs.
Posted 1 year ago
My items are all gorgeous. So well made and unusual. Can’t wait until Christmas to display them. Really beautifully made.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful product presented in a way that makes the receiver feel special arrived very promptly will definitely use again
Posted 1 year ago
Have always been delighted with my purchases from Spaceform from the lovely miniature tokens to the medium tokens to the one-off Christmas items. Lovely gifts for family, friends etc.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought these gift for some friends in America to mark a recent road trip. They were delighted with them as they are a little different to the norm. They are well made and very pretty. Delivery is always quick and customer service excellent. Thankyou.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and excellent service. Very happy with my purchase and I am sure my niece will love it.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery and never fails to impress when given as a gift. Several purchases now. Won't bother with looking elsewhere as every occasion catered for.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was amazing! Quick responses made me feel at ease my query was being dealt with.
Customer service was ready to go above and beyond when I was worried my product wasn't going to arrive in time, luckily it did!
My friends were very happy with their present of a confetti frame.
I will definitely be using space form again!
Posted 1 year ago
I had a query with one of the products and received a response immediately. The order I placed was received within a couple of days. Will definitely be purchasing again and highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
The frame is for a christening in October. I have purchased one before and was very pleased with it. Delivery time was excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding and superior quality products. Beautifully wrapped and bagged. Highly recommended. Just wonderful how your products can be personalised.
Posted 1 year ago
I love Spaceform gifts. You can always find something suitable, whatever the occasion and they are good quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Spaceform is rated 4.83 based on 321 reviews