Spaceform Reviews

4.83 Rating 307 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 736 6211

Email:
info@spaceform.com

Location:
Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Prompt delivery and never fails to impress when given as a gift. Several purchases now. Won't bother with looking elsewhere as every occasion catered for."
Posted 7 months ago
"Customer service was amazing! Quick responses made me feel at ease my query was being dealt with. Customer service was ready to go above and beyond when I was worried my product wasn't going to arrive in time, luckily it did! My friends were very happy with their present of a confetti frame. I will definitely be using space form again!"
Posted 7 months ago
"I had a query with one of the products and received a response immediately. The order I placed was received within a couple of days. Will definitely be purchasing again and highly recommend them."
Posted 9 months ago
"The frame is for a christening in October. I have purchased one before and was very pleased with it. Delivery time was excellent."
Posted 9 months ago
"Outstanding and superior quality products. Beautifully wrapped and bagged. Highly recommended. Just wonderful how your products can be personalised."
Posted 9 months ago
"I love Spaceform gifts. You can always find something suitable, whatever the occasion and they are good quality."
Posted 9 months ago
"Lovely personal gift for a friends wedding. Paid extra for next day delivery as i had left it late ordering. Arrived promptly the next day and was well packaged."
Posted 9 months ago
"Beautiful keepsake to cherish forever"
Posted 9 months ago
"Lovely gifts at a good price and delivered very quickly."
Posted 9 months ago
"Love Spaceform they are always a great gift I gave one today to a friend who is having a very tough time with her health, she loved it. Customer service is excellent. Highly recommended."
Posted 9 months ago
"Item was just what I needed. Came in a beautiful bag and tissue."
Posted 9 months ago
"I am very pleased with spaceform frame as i have a them in my bwd room of hearts i brought a heart shelve with 17 indevidual parts and now have 22 frames with heart on of lots of differnt sizes and this larger one was the last to fill in they look wonderful Thank you now need to fill them ha ha"
Posted 9 months ago
"I received a lovely 60 for my birthday from Spaceform, so decided to buy a cube for my best friend of over 50 years. She really loved it and it will be going to her new home with her. The parcel was delivered in protective wrapping with gift wrap enclosed. A lovely gift for someone at the age we are.....to just appreciate! Thankyou x"
Posted 9 months ago
"The product is excellent. I am very impressed with the service. The product arrived in less than 24hours!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Just like the photograph"
Posted 9 months ago
"I was really impressed with my purchase. It was exactly as I expected. The packaging made it even more special too. I only paid for standard delivery but I received my order the next day which was great. I would definitely use Spaceform again and would recommend them to my family and friends."
Posted 10 months ago
"I bought one of the cube designs as I think it will make a perfect present. There was a slight problem with the order, which was sorted out promptly by Spaceform staff. I was impressed by their customer service. I will definitely be buying again from them, and look forward to seeing new designs."
Posted 10 months ago
"Overseas delivery arrived promptly, much sooner than expected. Quality as good as usual!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Love the little crystal messages, they make great presents for those friends that have everything."
Posted 11 months ago
"Perfect personalized wedding gift, they loved it"
Posted 11 months ago
Spaceform is rated 4.83 based on 307 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support