Spaceform Reviews

4.84 Rating 351 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Spaceform 5 star review on 9th December 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received the item on time. Packed well. Verypleased with everything
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love love love my frames. I now have Pictures of my 5 lovely grandchildren in them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Ellen, we really appreciate your kind review 😊
Posted 1 week ago
I found this site a while ago and at a time when I really needed to show family and friends how important they are to me. Also how I always want to be important and “there” for them.
The products are amazing the Customer Service is great (like dealing with friends) delivery and packing is also prompt.
You can rely on Spaceform to make someone’s day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Margaret, it makes everything worthwhile to know that our work is appreciated. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We wish you and your family and friends all the best. Christina
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your product and exceptional customer service Spaceform, in unprecedented times. First class👍😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Anna for your kind words. It makes all the difference to feel your pat on the back. 👏 Yay!
Posted 1 week ago
A stunning, bespoke glass block, hand engraved for my wife’s birthday was so wonderful, it literally had us both in tears.

Stunning pieces and excellent customer service and communications. Thanks again
Posted 2 weeks ago
What an absolutely stunning review. Jonathan, thank you so much for taking the time to review our product and service and for your extraordinarily kind words.
Posted 6 days ago
We have received a fantastic response from the gift receivers. They were very happy with their presents. We like to support smaller companies - thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our products Michael, particularly the mention of supporting small businesses. We really appreciate it.
All the best, Christina
Posted 6 days ago
I bought my mum an ‘I love you’ glass token and it was lovely. It’s a fab gift idea for someone. It came packaged really nice. I would highly recommend! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Amber for your review, I am so pleased that your Mum liked her glass token, and you enjoyed giving it to her.
All the very best.
Posted 6 days ago
I bought my mum an ‘I love you’ glass token and it was lovely. It’s a fab gift idea for someone. It came packaged really nice. I would highly recommend! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company, love the tokens, well packaged and great personalised touch.

I will keep using

Neil
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your super review. It makes all the difference. All the best
Christina
Posted 6 days ago
Great personal attention and beautiful products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My daughter cried when she received the words of wisdom cube as she lives overseas and found it helped her to make an important decision in her life, whilst also feeling loved
Posted 6 months ago
Once again great friendly service. Products are amazing it seems every time I look I see something different and suitable for a special gift. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a miniature token as a Christmas present. Delivery was prompt, it’s beautifully designed and present and I know the recipient will love it 🥰
Posted 6 months ago
Have purchased numerous items from the range and all have been much appreciated by recipients
Packaged well
Wish you increase range for Boys
Posted 6 months ago
This is just one of many Spaceforms I have purchased over many years. Always delighted, thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, provided examples of text font on item which gave a very clear idea of what was going to be received. Item delivered swiftly and very happy with item. will definitely recommend Spaceform. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
I had previously been given two pieces from Spaceform, at particularly difficult and challenging moments of my life , so I knew that I would eventually gift them to someone myself. I chose the 3 sunflowers for a dear young friend who recently lost his father quite suddenly. The symbolism was not lost on him and he was very moved and I think will cherish the piece as a representation of his family of 3 forever.
Posted 6 months ago
I am never disappointed with any Spaceform gifts that I have bought and they are always appreciated by the receiver. This was a gift for my grandson on his confirmation and he loves it.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent personal service, several times now.
Posted 7 months ago
This is the second time have used the online site and the service is amazing. I made a mistake on my first order and this was so easily corrected. Then I placed another order and this delivered so promptly. When I emailed I had a great reply and actually feel I am shopping with friends. Thank you just placing my next order now.
Posted 8 months ago
Spaceform is rated 4.84 based on 351 reviews