Spaceform Reviews

4.82 Rating 313 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Could not fault the level of service with fast delivery , and a well produced item A*
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I bought a picture frame and a paperweight, the words on both are beautiful and they give my home a personal touch that is unique and different. I want to go back and buy one of the mirrors too because they are such good quality and will last a lifetime and beyond. It’s a company I trust and would recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I’ve purchased many items from Spaceform and the quality of these items always impress me. I will certainly be buying again. Thumbs up Spaceform team 👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Always love how beautiful their products turn out
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We have been dealing with Spaceform for several years and they have produced some lovely personalised leaving gifts for staff (even recreating the school crest) to a very high standard. It is always a pleasure to deal with the staff and always super speedy delivery. Many thanks, Jennifer
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I love Spaceform products. They are lovely, special gifts that everyone loves.Spaceform is very reliable Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Not the first time I have bought fabulous gifts. Beautifully presented. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have used spaceform on numerous occasions and have always found them reliable and anything I order is of good quality and arrive within the week, a excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The service was excellent you guys couldn't be more helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bought as a present, delivery was very quick and the item arrived in perfect condition, thank you Spaceform
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bought a personalised frame and needed 1 extra character for the name and Corrine very kindly accommodated it. Staff - very helpful, delighted with the frame and the little token spaceforms are lovely stocking fillers too.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good products and very helpful efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Always a beautiful product. I buy a dinky frame every year to give to my daughter at Christmas containing a picture of her son. This year will make the ‘wall 12 bricks’ strong!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I’ve ordered a lot of pieces from Spaceform, I’ve never been disappointed such brilliant service. I’m over the moon with everything I’ve bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A perfect unique treasure of a gift in a beautiful gift box to make it even more special for a special someone in your life.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the fact that one can find an individual message for the particular individual, or gift that says just what one needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My items are all gorgeous. So well made and unusual. Can’t wait until Christmas to display them. Really beautifully made.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful product presented in a way that makes the receiver feel special arrived very promptly will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have always been delighted with my purchases from Spaceform from the lovely miniature tokens to the medium tokens to the one-off Christmas items. Lovely gifts for family, friends etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought these gift for some friends in America to mark a recent road trip. They were delighted with them as they are a little different to the norm. They are well made and very pretty. Delivery is always quick and customer service excellent. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spaceform is rated 4.82 based on 313 reviews