Spaceform Reviews

4.86 Rating 458 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
In haste I’m afraid as I’m moving house tomorrow, but just had to write a review for Spaceform. A friend was having a big birthday and I wanted a little extra than a card, something more personal. I have bought spaceform before but remembered they offered to engrave a personal message. I was absolutely thrilled(as was my friend) with the beautiful piece of glass and I wanted to pass on my thanks to Spaceform. Your service was very prompt and it arrived beautifully boxed and even a little gift bag for me to send. I never normally write reviews but on this occasion it was called for. Well done Spaceform 😊 Jan Nacmanson
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My order was processed promptly. Although, absolutely nothing wrong with the item I had ordered, I realised that it was not appropriate to give to my sister as a gift. Although it was my fault, not having checked the dimensions properly, I received a prompt, no quibble refund. Great service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have used Spaceform twice and have been very pleased with the products Arrived in quick time and would thoroughly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service provided by Spaceform. My deliveries arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. My photo frame is lovely and I find without a frame the picture now looks so much better, more vivid. I loved the frame so much I went on to order another three! Looking forward to shopping with Spaceform again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always a pleasure to find that little piece of loveliness from Spaceform .. a delight purchase & receive !! Wholly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely love token as always, have ordered over the years, for special occasions,I have four myself self.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a lovely item for a colleague who was leaving, I requested a quick delivery, easy to order&pay prompt delivery my colleague loved the item of a lovely keepsake, would definitely recommend&use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fabulous gift for a 40th birthday . Quality is excellent. Fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A special gift that will be treasured. Thanks Christine at Spaceform.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Spaceform products are beautifully designed pieces of glass which feel like great quality. And the customer service is fantastic! Christina could not have been more helpful. I’ve already ordered a 2nd piece again with personal engraving😌🙏🏻
Spaceform 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much that is really kind of you to publish.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic customer service. Attention to detail was great. Regular updates on my order. Personal touches shown when buying a gift. Have bought Spaceform products for at least 10 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful frames set in a well presented gift box. Excellent service, warm and friendly staff. Thank you Christina.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love the cute tokens. So glad you deliver to Australia now that have moved from UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
FANTASTIC ITEMS, REALLY EFFECTIVE AND NOT LEAST VALUED BY THE RECIPIENTS GREATLY. Highly recommend this company and its products.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with my “and Breathe” glass token. Arrived extremely quickly with lovely tissue paper and gift bag. It is for my daughter’s birthday and I know she will love it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic products and delivery. Great job Spaceform 💖
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love my order for my husbands big birthday. A personal keepsake, understated and elegant. Who wouldn’t want to receive one.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Spaceform for providing a great service once again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, i wish to thank you for such marvellous service and care with carrying out my wishes. I was over the moon with your product which I purchased for a special birthday keepsake for my mother. I just know she will be so pleased and she will appreciate the lovely quality & craftsmanship. I received a lovely token a few years ago for Mother’s Day, which I loved & thought it would be lovely for my mother. Thanks once again, I will definitely recommend your company. Joanne
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Spaceform is rated 4.86 based on 458 reviews