Spaceform Reviews

4.83 Rating 308 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 736 6211

Email:
info@spaceform.com

Location:
Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"We have been dealing with Spaceform for several years and they have produced some lovely personalised leaving gifts for staff (even recreating the school crest) to a very high standard. It is always a pleasure to deal with the staff and always super speedy delivery. Many thanks, Jennifer"
Posted 6 months ago
"I love Spaceform products. They are lovely, special gifts that everyone loves.Spaceform is very reliable Thank you!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Not the first time I have bought fabulous gifts. Beautifully presented. Thank you."
Posted 6 months ago
"I have used spaceform on numerous occasions and have always found them reliable and anything I order is of good quality and arrive within the week, a excellent service."
Posted 6 months ago
"The service was excellent you guys couldn't be more helpful"
Posted 6 months ago
"Bought as a present, delivery was very quick and the item arrived in perfect condition, thank you Spaceform"
Posted 6 months ago
"Bought a personalised frame and needed 1 extra character for the name and Corrine very kindly accommodated it. Staff - very helpful, delighted with the frame and the little token spaceforms are lovely stocking fillers too."
Posted 6 months ago
"Good products and very helpful efficient service."
Posted 6 months ago
"Always a beautiful product. I buy a dinky frame every year to give to my daughter at Christmas containing a picture of her son. This year will make the ‘wall 12 bricks’ strong!"
Posted 6 months ago
"I’ve ordered a lot of pieces from Spaceform, I’ve never been disappointed such brilliant service. I’m over the moon with everything I’ve bought."
Posted 8 months ago
"A perfect unique treasure of a gift in a beautiful gift box to make it even more special for a special someone in your life."
Posted 8 months ago
"I love the fact that one can find an individual message for the particular individual, or gift that says just what one needs."
Posted 8 months ago
"My items are all gorgeous. So well made and unusual. Can’t wait until Christmas to display them. Really beautifully made."
Posted 8 months ago
"Beautiful product presented in a way that makes the receiver feel special arrived very promptly will definitely use again"
Posted 8 months ago
"Have always been delighted with my purchases from Spaceform from the lovely miniature tokens to the medium tokens to the one-off Christmas items. Lovely gifts for family, friends etc."
Posted 8 months ago
"I bought these gift for some friends in America to mark a recent road trip. They were delighted with them as they are a little different to the norm. They are well made and very pretty. Delivery is always quick and customer service excellent. Thankyou."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent product and excellent service. Very happy with my purchase and I am sure my niece will love it."
Posted 8 months ago
"Prompt delivery and never fails to impress when given as a gift. Several purchases now. Won't bother with looking elsewhere as every occasion catered for."
Posted 8 months ago
"Customer service was amazing! Quick responses made me feel at ease my query was being dealt with. Customer service was ready to go above and beyond when I was worried my product wasn't going to arrive in time, luckily it did! My friends were very happy with their present of a confetti frame. I will definitely be using space form again!"
Posted 8 months ago
"I had a query with one of the products and received a response immediately. The order I placed was received within a couple of days. Will definitely be purchasing again and highly recommend them."
Posted 10 months ago
Spaceform is rated 4.83 based on 308 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access