Spaceform Reviews

4.86 Rating 458 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Arrived finally due to no postage on my parcel.very happy with the love token will be looking forward to give to my son and daughter in law .a special thank you to Corrine at spaceform regards janice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Personalised gift and was still delivered within a few days
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I got what was exactly as described on your site . It was the ideal gift being unique
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I find your products charming and good value for money. They are a good way to send a message to someone special
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The wrong piece was sent to me first of all but with one easy call they dispatched the correct piece to me the same day plus packaging that enabled me to post the incorrect piece back safely. On arrival it was well made and was really lovely. Thank you Spaceform I won't hesitate to use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
my sister in law was very pleased with her 60th birthday token gift. I have bought similar items for other family members previously and have been pleased with packaging and speed of delivery Will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I love spaceforms products.... Excellent quality and range to suit every occasion....I only wish they did a cheaper option for bulk orders as wedding / christening favours as have looked for both occasions.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Laura, Thank you so much for your lovely message. We've recently started doing a few product bundles such as these photo frames: http://goo.gl/zuZXgB. Next time you're looking, please don't hesitate to give us a call and we'll see what we can do for you! Spaceform Customer Care Team. X
Posted 5 years ago
Arrived much quicker than I thought it would, very pleased with the keepsake I ordered, although it was smaller than I thought. Overall very pleased with purchase and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lovely products but on the pricey side for what it is. Be careful to check the descriptions thoroughly though as some things are described as a pair and actually only a single item. Also every one of their contact us links is broken so you can't actually email them...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Nicola, thanks for getting in touch and nice to speak to you. We really appreciate your feedback and we have passed on the broken email links to our web team. We also apologise for the confusion over that product description, this was a mix up at our end. We hope you enjoy your extra mugs (on us of course). They belong together! Spaceform Customer Care Team. X
Posted 5 years ago
Great mug - lovely shape
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good efficient service. Packaging excellent. Would have given 5 stars if I was able to add a gift message to let my friend know who it was from!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I bought 3 different designs in paperweights - and loved the sun flower ones and the bunch of flower ones but the 'dreams' one had a letter missing. However, Spaceform apologised and very swiftly sent me a replacement no quibble. This design was still a bit disappointing because it is quite faint and hard to read. All other products I have bought have been beautiful and the people I give them to love them. So I would recommend them (just not that one design).
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Spaceform is rated 4.86 based on 458 reviews