Spaceform Reviews

4.85 Rating 373 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quality item as ever - have ordered several times from yourself. It arrived in good time, beautifully packaged in presentation box and a gift bag. Recipient loved it - the second Spaceform token she has received from me.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Flo for your lovely review and rating. It is wonderful to hear that you have returned to us many times, thank you so so much.
All the best
Christina
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful gifts and keepsakes that always bring a smile to my face. Beautifully made, I cherish every piece I have.
Posted 3 months ago
This has to be up there with one of the best reviews ever! Thanks so much - I so love the pic too - all so gorgeous!
much love from Spaceform
Christina xx
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Christine and Corine for yet another lovely item from Spaceform
I have purchase a few items in the past, a picture frame and a couple of the cube tokens and this time I purchased a glass frame with hearts etched along the bottom to put a picture of me and my beautiful grandson in. It looks fantastic on my sideboard
The items are always delivered on time and with care and in a lovely box with very nice packaging. I first discovered you a few years back and find that if I want something a little bit special then I can always find something that fits perfectly with what I am looking for
Thank you again and good luck with your shop at these difficult times
All the best
Christine
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Christine,
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a kind review. That's wonderful to hear. If there is anything further we can do for you please don't hesitate to get in touch - my email is chris@spaceform.com.
Wishing you all the very best
Christina (almost the same name...) 😊
Posted 4 months ago
What a first class service! The products are always gorgeous and well packaged as a gift service. I had left my last order a bit late to arrive but they assured me I would receive it in time and I did! Can’t recommend them enough Thank You !!
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Denise,
Thank you, thank you, thank you! You are gorgeous to write such a lovely review.
All the very best
Christina
Posted 4 months ago
Very good quality products that make fantastic gifts for many different occasions.
I have been ordering from Spaceform for many years now and cannot fault them . They always deliver on time and give you a very professional service and all items are beautifully wrapped and come with their own gift bag. Spaceform come up with different pieces and update their website regularly once you order from them you will always return when you need that special gift that is hard to find in the shops
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Angela, Thank you so much, this is such a cracking review, I want to hang it up in the office! It's made our month!
All the very best and thank you for spending the time to express your history with us, we are thrilled.
Christina
Posted 4 months ago
I have two beautiful items. A replacement for a small mummy frame which was bought when my daughter was born and was accidently smashed and a rainbow heart paperweight with an "over the rainbow" verse. This is for my mum in memory of my dad.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Debbie, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We feel very touched by everything you have written. Thank you and all the very best
Christina
Posted 4 months ago
I was bought a small frame for my birthday, which I love. When I was looking for a Father's Day gift I saw and bought the "Me & Dad" frame. Delivery was fast and the product was extremely well wrapped. Also it's exactly as shown on the web site.
Great purchase from a really great company - highly recommend!
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Hannah,

We often wonder about the cycle of our gifts and how people come to find out about us. Thank you so much for telling us and also for this wonderful review. We really appreciate it.
All the very best
Christina
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent. Beautiful pieces, I bought 4 as thank you gifts and was particularly impressed that they came beautifully individually gift wrapped with individual gift bags. Swift despatch. Perfect
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, it makes so much difference for us to hear your positive comments, and also for your to let others know about our presentation. Thank you so much for giving the time to write and send it.
All the very best
Christina
Posted 4 months ago
I bought a red heart set inside clear glass. You really have to see and handle this item to fully appreciate the excellent quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Allan,

Thank you so much for bringing to light this particular point in your review, we really appreciate it. I have often shopped and seen something from a distance that caught my eye and then realised on picking it up that it lacked weight or quality which is something I have always strived for us to avoid. It is so encouraging for us to hear that you fully appreciated our work when you touched it. Our red heart token was the very first product that we designed and produced.

Thank you so much again - we wish you all the very best
Christina
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely product, easy to order. Very efficient posting and carefully wrapped. Have ordered quite a few things over the years, will definitely be doing so again
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, it is touching to see that you have been a customer for years, and we are thrilled you will continue to be.
All the very best
Christina
Posted 4 months ago
These paper weights make the perfect gift just a reminder of how much we think and care about each other.especially now!! Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review, it is so encouraging to read every good review. Thank you. I believe it is more relevant now than ever too, but I am a stickler for feeling appreciated and wanting to show it!!
All the best and thanks again.
Christina
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful, unique and elegant products - arrived quickly and in perfect condition.
Posted 4 months ago
Very impressed with my latest purchase. Very quick delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect personal gift
Posted 4 months ago
Have followed this brand for many years and they never fail to impress. Unique, lovely, good value products all with a personal feel service. Cannot rate highly enough and would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Clare,
We were very touched by your review, thank you for taking the time to write it.
All the best
Christina
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased this item for my grandson to give his dad for Father’s Day . It’s the perfect gift for child to give . I’ve never been disappointed with any item purchased from Spaceform .
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for your review, I was just taking a look and wanted to thank you for being so kind about our collection. Thank you so much Pauleen, all the best Christina
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely photo frame, now part of a collection showing off family photos.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and good quality gift. Will use the company again.
Posted 4 months ago
I have just been looking at our reviews and wanted to thank you for taking the time to rate and review our product and service. It's a lovely recommendation. Thanks so much.
Christina
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, products arrived in good time. The glass tokens themselves were beautiful and well received!
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Philippa,
I was having a look at our reviews and wanted to thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review us. Thanks so much, all the best Christina
Posted 2 months ago
Very good item, as per the photo. Very pleased with it. Customer services was fantastic and very good delivery and packaging.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your review Suzanne, we really appreciate hearing about your experience. Yay!
Posted 4 months ago
Spaceform is rated 4.85 based on 373 reviews