Spaceform Reviews

4.9 Rating 483 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
4.9
Based on 483 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The products are so lovely and mean so much. Customer service is excellent and nothing is too much trouble. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I can't thank Christina enough for her helping me to recreate the original piece my youngest daughter purchased me 10 years ago. I chipped the piece and could not find any replacements online in all my searches. Plenty said, "Thank you for being my Mum". I loved the piece and was saddened to think I was not going to see it on my desktop anymore. I needed a "Mom" and she came through! So, Christina, "Thank you for being there for me"! Eva
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic customer service with beautiful products. I phoned with an urgent request and my order was dispatched immediately. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I received an "It takes a long time to grow in old friend" mini token for my 80th birthday. I was very touched by the message and by the friend who sent it. It is tiny and beautiful. I just received four different Spaceform treasures that are each more beautiful than the website photographs were able to convey. I know the recipients will be very pleased. Not only are they wonderful products which I will order again, but Christina took a lot of time helping me get my order straight. I felt cared about as a fellow human being, which is a nice thing in these goofy times. I appreciate her and her company and her beautiful artistry. Thank you Spaceform for solving a gift giving dilemma.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have just received the most stunning gifts Spaceform really are a great company to buy from. Nothing is too much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service, lovely gift for my daughter, would only every use spaceform for this type of gift. Can’t put a picture on of this mirror I order as it’s all wrapped up for her 21st birthday. I can add a picture of the graduation gift I received last year myself beautiful and will treasure forever.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Speedy, reliable service. Beautiful merchandise. What more can one ask? Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely fabulous product and service. Ordered personalised gift and received it the next day!! Faultless and would throughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I bought the silver star token engraved for a christening present. Absolutely stunning piece of art that looked so much better than the website pictures. Would highly recommend and buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I wanted to thank three very special people who had looked after my Mum so well in her final years and giving them each one of your Thank You's (a beautiful one with little daisies on) just seemed ideal. I have given one of these (a different design) to someone previously and they really treasure it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Spaceform make beautiful glass items that are unique. Every item that I’ve purchase arrives in perfect condition, not a single blemish or scratch. That are just beautiful :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
When I need a special message to send ie. present Spaceform usually have just the right thing, small, delightful and well worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very nice product, I have purchased a few over the the years. I first heard of them when I got a guitar / music paperweight as a best man thank you gift. Quality products and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love this keyring !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Gorgeous goddaughter cube ordered for my precious Niece, love it ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love the products, and the customer service is great
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A beautiful gift for my sisters 60th Birthday. Very good quality and elegantly packaged. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with my order of space form tokens. Delivery was prompt… given that I live on the other side of the world! Thanks to the team at Spaceform. Lynda. New Zealand.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Beautifully presented. Tasteful and very professional Will be ordering more!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Have bought a number of these for various occasions and they never fail to be the perfect gift .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Spaceform is rated 4.87 based on 483 reviews