Spaceform Reviews

4.83 Rating 321 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Spaceform 5 star review on 9th December 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is an awesome, awesome company to do business with. The most fabulous and unique products. I have a perfect experience each time I buy something and I live in the states and get my stuff in a week. Thanks to Christina and Corinne for everything thus far!!!
Posted 11 months ago
Both my sister & daughter thought they were lovely 😁
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic product at a great price and delivered very quickly
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent customer service, speedy response, speedy delivery, prices reflect something for everyone and products never disappoint in quality, design or packaging.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautifully designed products, and the staff are very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely products, delivered on time and with beautiful wrapping included.
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery and well packaged. Item well made and no faults, I bought three the same and all perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a gold star for a colleague who was leaving to thank them for all their support - they loved it and emailed me after to say what a wonderful keepsake it was. It really was the perfect present. Service and quality of product is five star.
Posted 1 year ago
Frequent buyer of Spaceform photo frames - ideal present for all sorts of things. If I have suitable photo, I can use one or two in frame (for recent 70th birthday present managed to find couple of photos from a camping trip to Italy in 1971!). Otherwise, I can type up suitable message and recipient can later include photo from their big day. Service always excellent - quick, well packed etc.
Posted 1 year ago
Could not fault the level of service with fast delivery , and a well produced item A*
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a picture frame and a paperweight, the words on both are beautiful and they give my home a personal touch that is unique and different. I want to go back and buy one of the mirrors too because they are such good quality and will last a lifetime and beyond. It’s a company I trust and would recommend to everyone.
Posted 1 year ago
When I receive the product then I can review it!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve purchased many items from Spaceform and the quality of these items always impress me.
I will certainly be buying again.
Thumbs up Spaceform team πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 year ago
Always love how beautiful their products turn out
Posted 1 year ago
We have been dealing with Spaceform for several years and they have produced some lovely personalised leaving gifts for staff (even recreating the school crest) to a very high standard. It is always a pleasure to deal with the staff and always super speedy delivery.
Many thanks, Jennifer
Posted 1 year ago
As expected
Posted 1 year ago
I love Spaceform products.
They are lovely, special gifts that everyone loves.Spaceform is very reliable
Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Not the first time I have bought fabulous gifts. Beautifully presented. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
This purchase was a nice sandblasted frame and some mini mirrors for Christmas gifts. As usual nice quality although the cardboard wallets for the mirrors were falling apart and nothing special. I threw them away and bought some velvet pouches instead. I'm also slightly surprised to find they were all made in China, for some reason I had some romantic notion they were hand made in the UK.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used spaceform on numerous occasions and have always found them reliable and anything I order is of good quality and arrive within the week, a excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Spaceform is rated 4.83 based on 321 reviews