Spaceform Reviews

4.85 Rating 400 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I love the items bought from spaceform.... they make ideal tiny gifts, each year I buy my closest friend one of the tiny pieces in a Christmas theme.... I thought there was nothing new this year, was very disappointed, then two weeks ago a Christmas piece, including a rainbow appeared, it is delightful....
Please keep making the different Christmas ones each year...
Posted 2 months ago
Gorgeous gifts!
Great attention to detail, and prompt service and delivery.
Never disappointed!
Five Stars to Spaceform!
Very satisfied customer!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much xx
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful helpful company. Always going above and beyond!
Beautiful keepsakes that can be treasured for generations.
Thankyou to all at Spaceform!
Posted 2 months ago
Thats so lovely Judith thank you. All the best Christina
Posted 2 months ago
Love these beautiful little gifts - Spaceform is my go to gift shop for every occasion - there will be an appropriate token . Shipping is always really fast .
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much - thats so lovely to hear. Christina
Posted 2 months ago
Picture and description did not match for the new Christmas miniature token, but Spaceform provided the Merry Christmas per the description. However the picture and description are still not synchronised - it is Merry Christmas and the Happy is for New Year, so someone may be disappointed if they don't spot the mismatch
Spaceform 4 star review on 18th November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Julie, Thanks for your review, we did change it when you contacted us so that the picture and the title matched. We also wrote in the product description, that if anyone preferred Merry Christmas instead of Happy Christmas, to simply request it in the notes when they order as we re-artworked it for you already 😊. Maybe is you try clearing your cache in your browser it should show you how we changed it - that happens to us sometimes too when we alter product information. Thanks for your helpful advice. Let us know if there is anything else we can do to achieve 5 stars πŸ™‚. All the best Christina
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant beautiful products... and a brilliant company to buy from nothing is too much trouble
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Helen. All the best Christina
Posted 2 months ago
Website easy to negotiate as was ordering and paying. Items arrived promptly with secure packaging and included lovely space form gift bag for each item. Very happy with my purchases.
Posted 2 months ago
Thats lovely to hear, thank you for ordering from us. All the best Christina
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely range of unique products, prompt and efficient service....I love my gift
Thank you Spaceform!
Posted 5 months ago
I have just posted a review and should have rated Spaceform as 5 Star not 3 Star!
Posted 5 months ago
Recently Christina made me a red heart silver pendant at very short notice for a present for my daughter (literally in a day). I had seen it on the website and hoped that I would be able to purchase it, not realising it would have to made as a special order. It is absolutely beautiful and came with gift box, ribbon and tissue. It made a fantastic and unique gift. I can’t thank Christina and Corine enough for all the effort that was put in to ensuring I received this special gift in time, especially as we were all still in lockdown. Thanks again!
Posted 5 months ago
Delighted with the graduation gift I ordered. Very helpful and friendly staff. Will be ordering again.
Posted 5 months ago
I love Spaceform products. They’re so appreciated as they all have special messages appropriate to the occasion. I recently ordered a 25th anniversary token and it arrived within a couple of days in a beautiful little gift bag. Our friends were thrilled. Great product great service πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ˜Š
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review and rating. You're a superstar for taking the time.
All the best
Christina
Posted 5 months ago
A really delicate and charming object. I'm sure the recipient will be delighted.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, it is a delight to read. I do hope the recipient was happy in the the end.

All the best
Christina
Posted 5 months ago
Always excellent quality!’
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely gifts to buy for your lovely friends and family from lovely people. Spaceform have gifts for everyone.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Pushpa,
Thats a really lovely thing to say, 😊
All the very best from me Christina and Corine xx
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely thoughtful gifts quickly delivered and beautifully wrapped.
Posted 5 months ago
Very small but perfectly formed, a lovely little token for a 16th Birthday.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, speedy delivery, well packaged items and items exactly as they were in the pictures. Just what I needed as special gifts For special people.
Posted 5 months ago
I was very impressed with the service and found what I wanted. The goods arrived and they were as lovely as they look and the website. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
I bought the "sun from both sides" paperweight and love it! The quality is excellent, it came nicely packaged, and included a little gift bag. It'll be a lovely reminder, sitting on my boyfriend's desk, of a quote important to both of us. And I received it in only a week from London to Colorado!
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much Gail for your lovely review, that paperweight is truly one of my favourites and I think looks so much nicer in real life with the sun shining through it. Its so hard to capture it on camera.
Thanks for taking the time to write about it.
All the very best from London,
Christina
Posted 5 months ago
Spaceform is rated 4.85 based on 400 reviews