Spaceform Reviews

4.86 Rating 429 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful, thoughtful designs clearly made with love. It was received very gratefully and emotionally by the recipient - my mum! Thank you for bringing her some cheer during this very trialling time.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful little rainbow plaque for my granddaughter’s 21st birthday. Arrived so quickly, I was amazed. Have bought these as gifts before and will again.
Posted 2 months ago
The couple I bought this for loved it. A reminder of their special day in lockdown. It came fairly promptly and was beautifully packaged. I would just have liked a bit of information as to where it was on its journey e.g dispatched, on way to depot, ready to be delivered.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful products which I have been buying for years. Always high quality and refreshingly simple. A joy to behold.
Posted 2 months ago
The small glass frame that we purchased was beautiful, I loved the delicate decoration of dragonflies, stars and gold spots. I bought this as a gift for a friend, for whom dragonflies have a particular resonance. It is very small however and not a conventional photograph size, so I do hope she can find a photo to fit. She seemed very pleased with it.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful bowl. Highly recommend. Have purchased other items by Spaceform from John Lewis in the past which have all been unique and beautifully made. Arrived exceptionally quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful photo frame purchased. Great service and speedy delivery. Will definitely be back for more pieces. Love Spaceform pieces so much. Thank you 😊
Posted 2 months ago
As expected from previous purchases, this was an attractive and high-quality item. It was a great substitute for a card and more lasting.
Posted 2 months ago
I love using Spaceform, everyone who has received gifts from myself have loved them, unique and with a personable touch and great customer service, cannot praise them enough.
Posted 2 months ago
I love Spaceform gifts! Beautiful unusual keepsakes that can be loved and treasured for generations. A wonderful company who always go above and beyond! Christina and Corinne are so helpful and talented, its like dealing with friends! 5 Stars ....... Well Deserved! ⭐️
Posted 3 months ago
Recently purchased my third item. Excellent customer service and prompt delivery on each occasion. Products are beautifully made and presented. Wonderful gifts.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered from Spaceform multiple times and always bene really happy with the quality and range of products available, and the customer service received. The keepsakes make great gifts.
Posted 4 months ago
I love the spaceform products, quality and beauty. The only reason I didn't give them five stars was all the packaging. The Jiffy bag was recyclable but the cardboard boxes were lined with foam and the bags don't look recyclable to me. Not sure of all this tissue paper. Is all this packaging necessary ? No ! The products themselves, square glass candle holders, are absolutely beautiful.
Posted 4 months ago
Above & beyond service ..
Posted 5 months ago
Staff were hugely helpful with order. All items I ordered were perfect. Friends were delighted with their Spaceform gifts! Will definitely be ordering again! Many thanks.,
Posted 5 months ago
we now have a small collection of these now, they are all my favourites, but the latest one is just edging it.And many thanks to Corine for the help on choosing to design, the tree and wording are very appropriate for this year
Posted 5 months ago
A shop of beautiful things. I personalised something with a message and I was really impressed when they contacted me with options for how to display the writing on the item. Thanks everyone
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely love the Spaceform gifts. I bought my first one for my husband when we married 10 years ago and have purchased a different one each anniversary since. He now has a very special collection, each one very different, which he loves too :-)
Posted 5 months ago
Really lovely gift for my sister. Had difficulties with the website options but one telephone call and it was sorted effortlessly and generously. Thank you so much for your excellent customer service.
Posted 5 months ago
The items ordered were beautiful. Arrived quickly & really well packaged. Thank you. Some other lovely pieces I like...I keep popping on the site to have a look and also to see if there’s anything new. Emma.
Posted 5 months ago
Spaceform is rated 4.86 based on 429 reviews