Spaceform Reviews

4.82 Rating 216 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 736 6211

Email:
info@spaceform.com

Location:
Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Spaceform?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Staff at Spaceform were really helpful with a problem regarding my order. I was really pleased with the final product - it was the perfect gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant products with a very personal feel to them. Service & delivery always spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simply beautiful 😊 My choice for a gift every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order and delivery very quick. Present was lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have ordered from Spaceform in the past and have always been happy with the products I received. Some have been hard to order because of special lettering, but with a few emails to the order desk they have been made perfectly. And when I gave them as gifts they were absolutely thrilled. My most recent order of special engraved heavy picture frames were beautiful, and everyone loved them. I am thoroughly pleased with every item I have received."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy ordering, fantastic delivery within two days. Very pleased with item."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got a lovely photo frame engraved with my grandson's name for my daughter and her partner. My daughter loves Spaceform."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Small and beautiful gifts"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I felt the engraving looked scratchy and cheap. The paper weight also looked very dull."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Although I was not satisfied with my initial order, the Spaceform team sent me a replacement product in perfect condition. Will be ordering again for future gifts"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always great to find something which conveys the message that one is loving, caring and loves sharing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Each item is beautifully wrapped making for a very special. Everyone I have given one to have been thrilled"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use website and ordered a lovely gift for a friend's 40th. Gift turned up within a few days and really pleased with it and would recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a number of gifts from Spaceform 2 of the items were not in stock. I was contacted immediately by e-mail with suggestions of alternatives. The change did not delay the other items and once the amended items were confirmed they were immediately despatched. All items were received beautifully presented and both myself and the recipients were delighted. Excellent customer service -and products - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fabulous product which has become an annual Christmas gift to my daughter containing a photo of her son. Disappointed this year that Spaceform did not have stock of any mini frames & I had to track one down from a retailer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love the lines and designs of your products. I buy them for family and friends when they have a special occasion. A taste of luxury for anyone to receive. My latest purchase is for friends celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good choice of products that you are able to customise to suit all different events."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The item is always as ordered and as shown at time of purchase. Lovely little tokens for special occasions and bring a smile to everyone who has received a Spaceform gift. =)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The website design is very clear and easy to use. My package came very quickly through the post and had everything I payed for looking exactly how it did on my screen when buying it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love all your products they make s good present"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spaceform is rated 4.82 based on 216 reviews