Spaceform Reviews

4.9 Rating 484 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
4.9
Based on 484 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bought spaceform engraved heart as a wedding present for my daughters best friend, we gave her money towards her honeymoon but wanted her to have something to keep,she loved it! ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to ensure order was completed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As a family we have had several glass tokens for celebration dates and always been pleased. This time was no exception. For this order I had a query and my email was answered immediately in a very friendly way so much so the conversation continued. Christina was most helpful and I would whole heartedly recommend Spaceform.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful things from lovely people.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve been buying lovely pieces from Spaceform for a number of years. Not only because of the unique designs, but also because some of them can be personalised. As well as that the do special pieces for occasions such as Christmas and I always look forward to getting email updates with new pieces available so I can browse them and consider what unique pieces to purchase and who to gift them to. They are always very helpful when I have email queries for them and also the care and effort they put into packing and posting them to me is greatly appreciated .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent Service and a wonderful frame
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great range of unique products. Arrived safely and well packaged. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
These are lovely gifts. Fantastic range, excellent quality, great price. They are nicely packaged and are delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful pressie for my daughter's friend. Very pleased with it and will definitely buy more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality, packaged well and speedy delivery. Very pleased with service and purchases, will buy again and will recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have bought 3 gifts from Spaceform , two engraved silver star tokens , and a mini ‘70’token . All 3 have been stunning - the pictures on the website can’t really do them justice. I will continue to use them again for unusual and special gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great products and excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Christina very helpful over the phone , delighted with my purchase Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely token , beautifully packaged . Christina could not have been more helpful , dealing with my request immediately . Wonderful customer service . Thank you so much .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
One of the best ways to say thank you (actually say anything special) simply because the tokens are just so gorgeous. Have used Spaceform for many years and have never been disappointed. Fab products and fab service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Glass tokens that do not look tacky at all compared to others on the market. Many outlets sell glass tokens but I can confidently say that Spaceform tokens surpass all others.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fabulous service, Fantastic products. Perfect gifts for any occasion
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I recently ordered 4 Spaceforms to give as gifts at our Golden Wedding Anniversary party. Christina was very kind and helpful, and a couple of minor issues were dealt with quickly and efficently.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Does not seem to be as much choice of items as before ? Some things discontinued ???
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fab u lous! 5 Stars well deserved! Beautiful keepsakes, delightful to give and to receive! Exceptional customer service Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Spaceform is rated 4.9 based on 484 reviews