Spaceform Reviews

4.85 Rating 400 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I love Spaceform gifts!
Beautiful unusual keepsakes that can be loved and treasured for generations.
A wonderful company who always go above and beyond! Christina and Corinne are so helpful and talented, its like dealing with friends!
5 Stars ....... Well Deserved! ⭐️
Posted 5 days ago
Recently purchased my third item. Excellent customer service and prompt delivery on each occasion. Products are beautifully made and presented. Wonderful gifts.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered from Spaceform multiple times and always bene really happy with the quality and range of products available, and the customer service received. The keepsakes make great gifts.
Posted 1 month ago
I love the spaceform products, quality and beauty. The only reason I didn't give them five stars was all the packaging. The Jiffy bag was recyclable but the cardboard boxes were lined with foam and the bags don't look recyclable to me. Not sure of all this tissue paper. Is all this packaging necessary ? No ! The products themselves, square glass candle holders, are absolutely beautiful.
Posted 2 months ago
Above & beyond service ..
Posted 2 months ago
Staff were hugely helpful with order. All items I ordered were perfect. Friends were delighted with their Spaceform gifts! Will definitely be ordering again! Many thanks.,
Posted 2 months ago
we now have a small collection of these now, they are all my favourites, but the latest one is just edging it.And many thanks to Corine for the help on choosing to design, the tree and wording are very appropriate for this year
Posted 2 months ago
A shop of beautiful things. I personalised something with a message and I was really impressed when they contacted me with options for how to display the writing on the item. Thanks everyone
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love the Spaceform gifts. I bought my first one for my husband when we married 10 years ago and have purchased a different one each anniversary since. He now has a very special collection, each one very different, which he loves too :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Really lovely gift for my sister. Had difficulties with the website options but one telephone call and it was sorted effortlessly and generously. Thank you so much for your excellent customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
The items ordered were beautiful.
Arrived quickly & really well packaged. Thank you.
Some other lovely pieces I like...I keep popping on the site to have a look and also to see if there’s anything new.
Emma.
Posted 2 months ago
I was given one a few years ago for being a guest at a wedding. I still cherish it and bought one for a special friend for her birthday. She was thrilled with it.
A lovely gift and keepsake. Delightful people to deal with. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend if you want a special personal gift for someone special.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely product, good quality as usual from Spaceform.
Posted 2 months ago
Service was excellent. It was a nice touch to be contacted by yourselves to ask about a personal message to be included with the gift. The recipients of the wedding token were delighted with their gift and commented, “This was the first gift we received which couldn’t be eaten, drunk or put in a vase.” Thankyou for giving me the opportunity to mark their wedding day in a special way.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived day after order sent - excellent service Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Gorgeous gifts that are great for any occasion. Brilliant for young or not so young friends and family.
Order arrived really quickly and was in a really nice gift bag. I’d recommend Spaceform, and in particular the ‘You’re a Star’ cube.
Posted 2 months ago
Such a fabulous company & the team are simply wonderful! hugely recommended ⭐️ x5!!
Posted 2 months ago
I have several glass blocks that I have purchased over years from various shops & have recently purchased online & have too say the service & personalised goods I’ve bought from Spaceform been excellent. Love them!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service , perfect gift and loved the fact that I was contacted before the spaceform was sent out to me, and I was able to re word it.
Will certainly use this product again, makes such a personal present which is lovely to keep
Posted 2 months ago
Spaceform are fab & I highly recommend not only their beautiful glass work but also the fantastic customer services & my very pretty free Travel size mirror!
Thank you Spaceform for a perfect gift to remember the most special of moments. 5* stars
Posted 2 months ago
Spaceform is rated 4.85 based on 400 reviews