Spaceform Reviews

4.85 Rating 373 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely range of unique products, prompt and efficient service....I love my gift
Thank you Spaceform!
Posted 2 months ago
I have just posted a review and should have rated Spaceform as 5 Star not 3 Star!
Posted 2 months ago
Recently Christina made me a red heart silver pendant at very short notice for a present for my daughter (literally in a day). I had seen it on the website and hoped that I would be able to purchase it, not realising it would have to made as a special order. It is absolutely beautiful and came with gift box, ribbon and tissue. It made a fantastic and unique gift. I can’t thank Christina and Corine enough for all the effort that was put in to ensuring I received this special gift in time, especially as we were all still in lockdown. Thanks again!
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with the graduation gift I ordered. Very helpful and friendly staff. Will be ordering again.
Posted 2 months ago
I love Spaceform products. They’re so appreciated as they all have special messages appropriate to the occasion. I recently ordered a 25th anniversary token and it arrived within a couple of days in a beautiful little gift bag. Our friends were thrilled. Great product great service 👌🏻😊
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review and rating. You're a superstar for taking the time.
All the best
Christina
Posted 2 months ago
A really delicate and charming object. I'm sure the recipient will be delighted.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, it is a delight to read. I do hope the recipient was happy in the the end.

All the best
Christina
Posted 2 months ago
Always excellent quality!’
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely gifts to buy for your lovely friends and family from lovely people. Spaceform have gifts for everyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Pushpa,
Thats a really lovely thing to say, 😊
All the very best from me Christina and Corine xx
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely thoughtful gifts quickly delivered and beautifully wrapped.
Posted 2 months ago
Very small but perfectly formed, a lovely little token for a 16th Birthday.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, speedy delivery, well packaged items and items exactly as they were in the pictures. Just what I needed as special gifts For special people.
Posted 2 months ago
I was very impressed with the service and found what I wanted. The goods arrived and they were as lovely as they look and the website. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
I bought the "sun from both sides" paperweight and love it! The quality is excellent, it came nicely packaged, and included a little gift bag. It'll be a lovely reminder, sitting on my boyfriend's desk, of a quote important to both of us. And I received it in only a week from London to Colorado!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much Gail for your lovely review, that paperweight is truly one of my favourites and I think looks so much nicer in real life with the sun shining through it. Its so hard to capture it on camera.
Thanks for taking the time to write about it.
All the very best from London,
Christina
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely wonderful gift ideas. Perfect for when you are looking for that extra special gift. Customer service is excellent and would highly recommend this company and their products.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Julie,

Thank you so much for your kind review and rating. We really appreciate it.

All the very best
Christina
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, wanted something for my little boys to give to there aunty for her birthday. Easy to use website reasonably priced and extremely quick delivery, only thing that worried me a little was it was only in an envelope ( it was a glass token ) but was ok as wrapped in bubble wrap inside.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient service. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely photograph frames and great service 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Suna,

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review us. You are very kind.

All the best
Christina
Posted 2 months ago
Always love spaceform products they are always received well by my friends and family.
Posted 2 months ago
Awww thanks so much for your kind review Susan.
All the best
Christina
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely item, Wrapped perfectly perfectly for a small gift! Great value and great service
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Claire,
Thanks so much for your kind review. It makes a lot of difference for us to hear that you are happy with our pieces, presentation and service.
All the best
Christina
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and came with little gift bags - beautifully presented. A really lovely keepsake.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Tracy,
Thanks so much for your lovely review and good rating, it makes so much difference to us to hear that you are happy.
Thanks again for your time.
All the best
Christina
Posted 2 months ago
Spaceform is rated 4.85 based on 373 reviews