Spaceform Reviews

4.83 Rating 237 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 736 6211

Email:
info@spaceform.com

Location:
Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Spaceform ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered a personalised token to give as a Baptism gift for our Grandson. It is simply beautiful and unique. Our daughter and partner were thrilled with it, apparently there’s nothing like it in Italy. I was concerned that it might not come in time so I emailed and received a lovely reassuring response from Corinne. The token arrived the next day by special delivery. Great service and great products - I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Spaceform. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"They are my ‘go to’ place for special gifts"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Nice quality unusual photo frames."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Such a beautifully unique gift which came well presented at no additional cost. The order was easy to place and delivery was extremely prompt. Thank you Spaceform for such a hassle free shopping experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"So happy with the 21st birthday gift I bought for my son’s girlfriend. She loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I am a regular customer and always find that little something different with appropriate sayings to give people"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love it - received item within a day or two. Gift very well presented and included an additional stylish gift bag. Thank you - will use again. ☺"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"So many beautiful things, beautifully presented and always delivered quickly. Excellent customer service too. I have gifted many to friends and family who all love receiving them and of course have bought lots for myself 💜 x x x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Absolutely love the engraved picture frame I have purchased for my great niece!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Well packaged, simple, stylish and timeless glass photo frame."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service over and above expectation. Very friendly and professional. Brilliant communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely innovative artistic pieces.beautiful as presents and keepsakes. Thank you for a speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a problem with the website the day I placed my order but when I made contact the help I got was tremendous, and it was followed up until my order arrived which took no time at all. So as well as being delighted with what I had chosen I was exceptionally impressed with the service I received. Top marks to you all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with Granddaughter glass frame. I bought it as a present for a friend and she was delighted with it. Delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The item is fine but the amount of package was disgraceful. A tiny 2 inch frame wrapped in loads of bubble wrap, including an unsolicited empty paper bag, also wrapped separately in bubble wrap. The whole thing was the size of a “small parcel” in Royal Mail terms- absolutely ridiculous and environmentally irresponsible. Based on this fact alone, I would not buy from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful item, made even better by being able to personalise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have always bought from Spaceform if it is a special gift. It was for a Chinese couple who were thrilled with the personalised paperweight."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Would love more grandchildren frames!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Ordered 40years small and red anniversary balloons for Ruby wedding anniversary delighted with them small but said it all. Great keepsake . Also ordered cube baby ten tiny fingers , quite small but ideal my daughter expecting so will be great to keep ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Found the perfect 30th Birthday present for very fussy person"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spaceform is rated 4.83 based on 237 reviews