Spaceform Reviews

4.83 Rating 249 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 736 6211

Email:
info@spaceform.com

Location:
Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Spaceform ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Love the little crystal messages, they make great presents for those friends that have everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Perfect personalized wedding gift, they loved it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A lovely love token for special occasions to give and receive."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Loved both my personalised items and they were delivered in less than 24 hours to the north of Scotland. Very happy, the perfect gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Small but perfectly formed momento for my sister’s birthday"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"So unusual, ideal small gifts for special people."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I bought little handbag mirrors for all the Divas. Glamour Pusses, Goddesses and Gorgeous girls I work with as a thank you. They loved them. Thanks Spaceform! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"5* service throughout"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great products. Perfect price. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The token was amazing and so beautifully made . A proper keepsake instead of just sending a congratulatory card. The recipient totally fell in love with it. Thank you Spaceform xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great product, the wife loves them - probably 10 purchases later. Only didn't give 5* as some of the items can be a little pricey."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Lovely personalised spaceform, had problems ordering online but emailed direct and sorted ASAP, very quick turnaround very happy with product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a personalised token to give as a Baptism gift for our Grandson. It is simply beautiful and unique. Our daughter and partner were thrilled with it, apparently there’s nothing like it in Italy. I was concerned that it might not come in time so I emailed and received a lovely reassuring response from Corinne. The token arrived the next day by special delivery. Great service and great products - I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Spaceform. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They are my ‘go to’ place for special gifts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice quality unusual photo frames."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Such a beautifully unique gift which came well presented at no additional cost. The order was easy to place and delivery was extremely prompt. Thank you Spaceform for such a hassle free shopping experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So happy with the 21st birthday gift I bought for my son’s girlfriend. She loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am a regular customer and always find that little something different with appropriate sayings to give people"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love it - received item within a day or two. Gift very well presented and included an additional stylish gift bag. Thank you - will use again. ☺"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So many beautiful things, beautifully presented and always delivered quickly. Excellent customer service too. I have gifted many to friends and family who all love receiving them and of course have bought lots for myself 💜 x x x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spaceform is rated 4.83 based on 249 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This