Spaceform Reviews

4.85 Rating 397 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I love the spaceform products, quality and beauty. The only reason I didn't give them five stars was all the packaging. The Jiffy bag was recyclable but the cardboard boxes were lined with foam and the bags don't look recyclable to me. Not sure of all this tissue paper. Is all this packaging necessary ? No ! The products themselves, square glass candle holders, are absolutely beautiful.
Posted 3 days ago
Above & beyond service ..
Posted 6 days ago
Staff were hugely helpful with order. All items I ordered were perfect. Friends were delighted with their Spaceform gifts! Will definitely be ordering again! Many thanks.,
Posted 1 week ago
we now have a small collection of these now, they are all my favourites, but the latest one is just edging it.And many thanks to Corine for the help on choosing to design, the tree and wording are very appropriate for this year
Posted 1 week ago
A shop of beautiful things. I personalised something with a message and I was really impressed when they contacted me with options for how to display the writing on the item. Thanks everyone
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love the Spaceform gifts. I bought my first one for my husband when we married 10 years ago and have purchased a different one each anniversary since. He now has a very special collection, each one very different, which he loves too :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Really lovely gift for my sister. Had difficulties with the website options but one telephone call and it was sorted effortlessly and generously. Thank you so much for your excellent customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
The items ordered were beautiful.
Arrived quickly & really well packaged. Thank you.
Some other lovely pieces I like...I keep popping on the site to have a look and also to see if there’s anything new.
Emma.
Posted 1 week ago
I was given one a few years ago for being a guest at a wedding. I still cherish it and bought one for a special friend for her birthday. She was thrilled with it.
A lovely gift and keepsake. Delightful people to deal with. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend if you want a special personal gift for someone special.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely product, good quality as usual from Spaceform.
Posted 1 week ago
Service was excellent. It was a nice touch to be contacted by yourselves to ask about a personal message to be included with the gift. The recipients of the wedding token were delighted with their gift and commented, “This was the first gift we received which couldn’t be eaten, drunk or put in a vase.” Thankyou for giving me the opportunity to mark their wedding day in a special way.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived day after order sent - excellent service Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous gifts that are great for any occasion. Brilliant for young or not so young friends and family.
Order arrived really quickly and was in a really nice gift bag. I’d recommend Spaceform, and in particular the ‘You’re a Star’ cube.
Posted 1 week ago
Such a fabulous company & the team are simply wonderful! hugely recommended ⭐️ x5!!
Posted 1 week ago
I have several glass blocks that I have purchased over years from various shops & have recently purchased online & have too say the service & personalised goods I’ve bought from Spaceform been excellent. Love them!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service , perfect gift and loved the fact that I was contacted before the spaceform was sent out to me, and I was able to re word it.
Will certainly use this product again, makes such a personal present which is lovely to keep
Posted 1 week ago
Spaceform are fab & I highly recommend not only their beautiful glass work but also the fantastic customer services & my very pretty free Travel size mirror!
Thank you Spaceform for a perfect gift to remember the most special of moments. 5* stars
Posted 1 week ago
I love the items bought from spaceform.... they make ideal tiny gifts, each year I buy my closest friend one of the tiny pieces in a Christmas theme.... I thought there was nothing new this year, was very disappointed, then two weeks ago a Christmas piece, including a rainbow appeared, it is delightful....
Please keep making the different Christmas ones each year...
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous gifts!
Great attention to detail, and prompt service and delivery.
Never disappointed!
Five Stars to Spaceform!
Very satisfied customer!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much xx
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful helpful company. Always going above and beyond!
Beautiful keepsakes that can be treasured for generations.
Thankyou to all at Spaceform!
Posted 1 week ago
Thats so lovely Judith thank you. All the best Christina
Posted 1 week ago
Spaceform is rated 4.85 based on 397 reviews