Spaceform Reviews

4.86 Rating 458 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brilliant service, lovely gift for my daughter, would only every use spaceform for this type of gift. Can’t put a picture on of this mirror I order as it’s all wrapped up for her 21st birthday. I can add a picture of the graduation gift I received last year myself beautiful and will treasure forever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy, reliable service. Beautiful merchandise. What more can one ask? Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fabulous product and service. Ordered personalised gift and received it the next day!! Faultless and would throughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the silver star token engraved for a christening present. Absolutely stunning piece of art that looked so much better than the website pictures. Would highly recommend and buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted to thank three very special people who had looked after my Mum so well in her final years and giving them each one of your Thank You's (a beautiful one with little daisies on) just seemed ideal. I have given one of these (a different design) to someone previously and they really treasure it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Spaceform make beautiful glass items that are unique. Every item that I’ve purchase arrives in perfect condition, not a single blemish or scratch. That are just beautiful :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
When I need a special message to send ie. present Spaceform usually have just the right thing, small, delightful and well worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice product, I have purchased a few over the the years. I first heard of them when I got a guitar / music paperweight as a best man thank you gift. Quality products and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love this keyring !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gorgeous goddaughter cube ordered for my precious Niece, love it ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the products, and the customer service is great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A beautiful gift for my sisters 60th Birthday. Very good quality and elegantly packaged. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my order of space form tokens. Delivery was prompt… given that I live on the other side of the world! Thanks to the team at Spaceform. Lynda. New Zealand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautifully presented. Tasteful and very professional Will be ordering more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have bought a number of these for various occasions and they never fail to be the perfect gift .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have known Spaceform for many years, however only recently purchased gifts online - an excellent service has been received on all occasions so far. Such amazing and beautiful gifts have made special presents for my friends and family. I would recommend Spaceform to anyone looking for something special and unique.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely piece; super swift delivery. Excellent all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely designs, precious keepsakes, beautifully packaged and swift delivery. My go-to present store!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased a little gift, for my daughter. She loved it and hung it up in her room. Good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This was a present for a 50th wedding anniversary. It was a lovely gift and my parents loved it. Arrived in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Spaceform is rated 4.86 based on 458 reviews