Spaceform Reviews

4.84 Rating 287 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 736 6211

Email:
info@spaceform.com

Location:
Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"We have been dealing with Spaceform for several years and they have produced some lovely personalised leaving gifts for staff (even recreating the school crest) to a very high standard. It is always a pleasure to deal with the staff and always super speedy delivery. Many thanks, Jennifer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"As expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love Spaceform products. They are lovely, special gifts that everyone loves.Spaceform is very reliable Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Not the first time I have bought fabulous gifts. Beautifully presented. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This purchase was a nice sandblasted frame and some mini mirrors for Christmas gifts. As usual nice quality although the cardboard wallets for the mirrors were falling apart and nothing special. I threw them away and bought some velvet pouches instead. I'm also slightly surprised to find they were all made in China, for some reason I had some romantic notion they were hand made in the UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have used spaceform on numerous occasions and have always found them reliable and anything I order is of good quality and arrive within the week, a excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The service was excellent you guys couldn't be more helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Bought as a present, delivery was very quick and the item arrived in perfect condition, thank you Spaceform"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent products. Friendly customer service. One product in order not correct. Would be helpful to have dispatch email, especially as order contained all gifts for Christmas. Also I would suggest a proper customer receipt and returns form for any wrong orders, instead of a copy of the consumer order picking list which had been hand checked, hilighted and signed. It wasn't clear to me. I do love Spaceform gifts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Bought a personalised frame and needed 1 extra character for the name and Corrine very kindly accommodated it. Staff - very helpful, delighted with the frame and the little token spaceforms are lovely stocking fillers too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good products and very helpful efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Always a beautiful product. I buy a dinky frame every year to give to my daughter at Christmas containing a picture of her son. This year will make the ‘wall 12 bricks’ strong!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I’ve ordered a lot of pieces from Spaceform, I’ve never been disappointed such brilliant service. I’m over the moon with everything I’ve bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A perfect unique treasure of a gift in a beautiful gift box to make it even more special for a special someone in your life."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love the fact that one can find an individual message for the particular individual, or gift that says just what one needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My items are all gorgeous. So well made and unusual. Can’t wait until Christmas to display them. Really beautifully made."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful product presented in a way that makes the receiver feel special arrived very promptly will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Have always been delighted with my purchases from Spaceform from the lovely miniature tokens to the medium tokens to the one-off Christmas items. Lovely gifts for family, friends etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought these gift for some friends in America to mark a recent road trip. They were delighted with them as they are a little different to the norm. They are well made and very pretty. Delivery is always quick and customer service excellent. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product and excellent service. Very happy with my purchase and I am sure my niece will love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Spaceform is rated 4.84 based on 287 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support