Spaceform Reviews

4.82 Rating 266 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 736 6211

Email:
info@spaceform.com

Location:
Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Spaceform ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I had a query with one of the products and received a response immediately. The order I placed was received within a couple of days. Will definitely be purchasing again and highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"The frame is for a christening in October. I have purchased one before and was very pleased with it. Delivery time was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The item I ordered was a replacement gift bought for me by a friend, as I tried to display it, it fell out and smashed on the floor, I was mortified and immediately searched the site to replace it, the same happened with the replacement !! Displaying the small glass square is virtually impossible as the frame is very flimsy, not rigid and requires cutting out to keep the glass square in the frame and is of very poor quality. I’m extremely disappointed and request a refund or full replacement with a better quality frame to display the item !! Freight to Australia was expensive also."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Outstanding and superior quality products. Beautifully wrapped and bagged. Highly recommended. Just wonderful how your products can be personalised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love Spaceform gifts. You can always find something suitable, whatever the occasion and they are good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely personal gift for a friends wedding. Paid extra for next day delivery as i had left it late ordering. Arrived promptly the next day and was well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful keepsake to cherish forever"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely gifts at a good price and delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love Spaceform they are always a great gift I gave one today to a friend who is having a very tough time with her health, she loved it. Customer service is excellent. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item was just what I needed. Came in a beautiful bag and tissue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very pleased with spaceform frame as i have a them in my bwd room of hearts i brought a heart shelve with 17 indevidual parts and now have 22 frames with heart on of lots of differnt sizes and this larger one was the last to fill in they look wonderful Thank you now need to fill them ha ha"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I received a lovely 60 for my birthday from Spaceform, so decided to buy a cube for my best friend of over 50 years. She really loved it and it will be going to her new home with her. The parcel was delivered in protective wrapping with gift wrap enclosed. A lovely gift for someone at the age we are.....to just appreciate! Thankyou x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product is excellent. I am very impressed with the service. The product arrived in less than 24hours!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just like the photograph"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was really impressed with my purchase. It was exactly as I expected. The packaging made it even more special too. I only paid for standard delivery but I received my order the next day which was great. I would definitely use Spaceform again and would recommend them to my family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought one of the cube designs as I think it will make a perfect present. There was a slight problem with the order, which was sorted out promptly by Spaceform staff. I was impressed by their customer service. I will definitely be buying again from them, and look forward to seeing new designs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Overseas delivery arrived promptly, much sooner than expected. Quality as good as usual!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love the little crystal messages, they make great presents for those friends that have everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect personalized wedding gift, they loved it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A lovely love token for special occasions to give and receive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Spaceform is rated 4.82 based on 266 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This