Spaceform Reviews

4.83 Rating 252 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 736 6211

Email:
info@spaceform.com

Location:
Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Spaceform ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I was really impressed with my purchase. It was exactly as I expected. The packaging made it even more special too. I only paid for standard delivery but I received my order the next day which was great. I would definitely use Spaceform again and would recommend them to my family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I bought one of the cube designs as I think it will make a perfect present. There was a slight problem with the order, which was sorted out promptly by Spaceform staff. I was impressed by their customer service. I will definitely be buying again from them, and look forward to seeing new designs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Overseas delivery arrived promptly, much sooner than expected. Quality as good as usual!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the little crystal messages, they make great presents for those friends that have everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect personalized wedding gift, they loved it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A lovely love token for special occasions to give and receive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved both my personalised items and they were delivered in less than 24 hours to the north of Scotland. Very happy, the perfect gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Small but perfectly formed momento for my sister’s birthday"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So unusual, ideal small gifts for special people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought little handbag mirrors for all the Divas. Glamour Pusses, Goddesses and Gorgeous girls I work with as a thank you. They loved them. Thanks Spaceform! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"5* service throughout"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products. Perfect price. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The token was amazing and so beautifully made . A proper keepsake instead of just sending a congratulatory card. The recipient totally fell in love with it. Thank you Spaceform xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, the wife loves them - probably 10 purchases later. Only didn't give 5* as some of the items can be a little pricey."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely personalised spaceform, had problems ordering online but emailed direct and sorted ASAP, very quick turnaround very happy with product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a personalised token to give as a Baptism gift for our Grandson. It is simply beautiful and unique. Our daughter and partner were thrilled with it, apparently there’s nothing like it in Italy. I was concerned that it might not come in time so I emailed and received a lovely reassuring response from Corinne. The token arrived the next day by special delivery. Great service and great products - I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Spaceform. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They are my ‘go to’ place for special gifts"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Nice quality unusual photo frames."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Such a beautifully unique gift which came well presented at no additional cost. The order was easy to place and delivery was extremely prompt. Thank you Spaceform for such a hassle free shopping experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"So happy with the 21st birthday gift I bought for my son’s girlfriend. She loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Spaceform is rated 4.83 based on 252 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This