Spaceform Reviews

4.83 Rating 308 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 736 6211

Email:
info@spaceform.com

Location:
Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Have purchased from Spaceform a number of times and am never disappointed. Their items are beautifully created and packaged excellently. Will continue to buy from them. Thank you."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Very quick delivery and product as expected"
Posted 1 week ago
"Needed a small present for someone who is "decluttering" and the item I ordered was just right:- personalised token with names and dates on it."
Posted 1 week ago
"A beautifully gift presented in a beautiful box and bag."
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely little ‘different’ gifts. I have bought several over the years and will continue to do so."
Posted 1 week ago
"For some years now both my wife and I have been presented with beautiful and useful gifts by our daughters and we have kept them all as they are really pieces of art. All items are beautifully individually crafted , delicate in their design but very sturdy too, given us years of pleasure ! It's for the first time that I have started to give back some beautiful and thoughtful gifts and there is no looking back"
Posted 1 week ago
"Just perfect for what I needed. I've moved from the UK to Oz and wanted to send something special to a friend who was going through a hard time. Nothing I could find compared to Spaceform. I've purchased from here before so know the quality is excellent!"
Posted 1 week ago
"This is an awesome, awesome company to do business with. The most fabulous and unique products. I have a perfect experience each time I buy something and I live in the states and get my stuff in a week. Thanks to Christina and Corinne for everything thus far!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Both my sister & daughter thought they were lovely 😁"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic product at a great price and delivered very quickly"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service, speedy response, speedy delivery, prices reflect something for everyone and products never disappoint in quality, design or packaging."
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautifully designed products, and the staff are very helpful"
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely products, delivered on time and with beautiful wrapping included."
Posted 3 months ago
"Speedy delivery and well packaged. Item well made and no faults, I bought three the same and all perfect."
Posted 3 months ago
"I purchased a gold star for a colleague who was leaving to thank them for all their support - they loved it and emailed me after to say what a wonderful keepsake it was. It really was the perfect present. Service and quality of product is five star."
Posted 3 months ago
"Frequent buyer of Spaceform photo frames - ideal present for all sorts of things. If I have suitable photo, I can use one or two in frame (for recent 70th birthday present managed to find couple of photos from a camping trip to Italy in 1971!). Otherwise, I can type up suitable message and recipient can later include photo from their big day. Service always excellent - quick, well packed etc."
Posted 3 months ago
"Could not fault the level of service with fast delivery , and a well produced item A*"
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought a picture frame and a paperweight, the words on both are beautiful and they give my home a personal touch that is unique and different. I want to go back and buy one of the mirrors too because they are such good quality and will last a lifetime and beyond. It’s a company I trust and would recommend to everyone."
Posted 3 months ago
"When I receive the product then I can review it!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I’ve purchased many items from Spaceform and the quality of these items always impress me. I will certainly be buying again. Thumbs up Spaceform team 👍👍👍"
Posted 3 months ago
Spaceform is rated 4.83 based on 308 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support