Spaceform Reviews

4.84 Rating 351 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Spaceform 5 star review on 9th December 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you Christine and Corine for yet another lovely item from Spaceform
I have purchase a few items in the past, a picture frame and a couple of the cube tokens and this time I purchased a glass frame with hearts etched along the bottom to put a picture of me and my beautiful grandson in. It looks fantastic on my sideboard
The items are always delivered on time and with care and in a lovely box with very nice packaging. I first discovered you a few years back and find that if I want something a little bit special then I can always find something that fits perfectly with what I am looking for
Thank you again and good luck with your shop at these difficult times
All the best
Christine
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Christine,
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a kind review. That's wonderful to hear. If there is anything further we can do for you please don't hesitate to get in touch - my email is chris@spaceform.com.
Wishing you all the very best
Christina (almost the same name...) 😊
Posted 2 days ago
What a first class service! The products are always gorgeous and well packaged as a gift service. I had left my last order a bit late to arrive but they assured me I would receive it in time and I did! Can’t recommend them enough Thank You !!
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Denise,
Thank you, thank you, thank you! You are gorgeous to write such a lovely review.
All the very best
Christina
Posted 6 days ago
Very good quality products that make fantastic gifts for many different occasions.
I have been ordering from Spaceform for many years now and cannot fault them . They always deliver on time and give you a very professional service and all items are beautifully wrapped and come with their own gift bag. Spaceform come up with different pieces and update their website regularly once you order from them you will always return when you need that special gift that is hard to find in the shops
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Angela, Thank you so much, this is such a cracking review, I want to hang it up in the office! It's made our month!
All the very best and thank you for spending the time to express your history with us, we are thrilled.
Christina
Posted 6 days ago
I have two beautiful items. A replacement for a small mummy frame which was bought when my daughter was born and was accidently smashed and a rainbow heart paperweight with an "over the rainbow" verse. This is for my mum in memory of my dad.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Debbie, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We feel very touched by everything you have written. Thank you and all the very best
Christina
Posted 6 days ago
I was bought a small frame for my birthday, which I love. When I was looking for a Father's Day gift I saw and bought the "Me & Dad" frame. Delivery was fast and the product was extremely well wrapped. Also it's exactly as shown on the web site.
Great purchase from a really great company - highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Hannah,

We often wonder about the cycle of our gifts and how people come to find out about us. Thank you so much for telling us and also for this wonderful review. We really appreciate it.
All the very best
Christina
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent. Beautiful pieces, I bought 4 as thank you gifts and was particularly impressed that they came beautifully individually gift wrapped with individual gift bags. Swift despatch. Perfect
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review, it makes so much difference for us to hear your positive comments, and also for your to let others know about our presentation. Thank you so much for giving the time to write and send it.
All the very best
Christina
Posted 6 days ago
I bought a red heart set inside clear glass. You really have to see and handle this item to fully appreciate the excellent quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Allan,

Thank you so much for bringing to light this particular point in your review, we really appreciate it. I have often shopped and seen something from a distance that caught my eye and then realised on picking it up that it lacked weight or quality which is something I have always strived for us to avoid. It is so encouraging for us to hear that you fully appreciated our work when you touched it. Our red heart token was the very first product that we designed and produced.

Thank you so much again - we wish you all the very best
Christina
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely product, easy to order. Very efficient posting and carefully wrapped. Have ordered quite a few things over the years, will definitely be doing so again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, it is touching to see that you have been a customer for years, and we are thrilled you will continue to be.
All the very best
Christina
Posted 6 days ago
These paper weights make the perfect gift just a reminder of how much we think and care about each other.especially now!! Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review, it is so encouraging to read every good review. Thank you. I believe it is more relevant now than ever too, but I am a stickler for feeling appreciated and wanting to show it!!
All the best and thanks again.
Christina
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful, unique and elegant products - arrived quickly and in perfect condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed with my latest purchase. Very quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect personal gift
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have followed this brand for many years and they never fail to impress. Unique, lovely, good value products all with a personal feel service. Cannot rate highly enough and would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Clare,
We were very touched by your review, thank you for taking the time to write it.
All the best
Christina
Posted 6 days ago
I purchased this item for my grandson to give his dad for Father’s Day . It’s the perfect gift for child to give . I’ve never been disappointed with any item purchased from Spaceform .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely photo frame, now part of a collection showing off family photos.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and good quality gift. Will use the company again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, products arrived in good time. The glass tokens themselves were beautiful and well received!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good item, as per the photo. Very pleased with it. Customer services was fantastic and very good delivery and packaging.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review Suzanne, we really appreciate hearing about your experience. Yay!
Posted 6 days ago
The service I received was amazing. Corine went the extra mile to help me with my order. The product itself was beautiful, just what I wanted to mark a special time in my sisters life.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Sarah,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Spaceform. It is wonderful to have provided you with something you liked and were happy to give your sister. Thank you also for your kind comment about Corine, she is an absolute hero, she has been working with me for over 12 years now and I feel very, VERY lucky.
Thanks again
Christina
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and the item purchased was well packaged, arrived on time and was beautifully crafted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Gordon,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Spaceform. We really appreciate your comments on the packaging and quality of our work.
All the best Christina
Posted 6 days ago
Spaceform is rated 4.84 based on 351 reviews