Spaceform Reviews

4.86 Rating 454 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I wanted to thank three very special people who had looked after my Mum so well in her final years and giving them each one of your Thank You's (a beautiful one with little daisies on) just seemed ideal. I have given one of these (a different design) to someone previously and they really treasure it. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spaceform make beautiful glass items that are unique. Every item that I’ve purchase arrives in perfect condition, not a single blemish or scratch. That are just beautiful :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
When I need a special message to send ie. present Spaceform usually have just the right thing, small, delightful and well worth the money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice product, I have purchased a few over the the years. I first heard of them when I got a guitar / music paperweight as a best man thank you gift. Quality products and fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love this keyring !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gorgeous goddaughter cube ordered for my precious Niece, love it ❤️
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the products, and the customer service is great
Posted 3 weeks ago
A beautiful gift for my sisters 60th Birthday. Very good quality and elegantly packaged. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my order of space form tokens. Delivery was prompt… given that I live on the other side of the world! Thanks to the team at Spaceform. Lynda. New Zealand.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautifully presented. Tasteful and very professional Will be ordering more!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have bought a number of these for various occasions and they never fail to be the perfect gift .
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have known Spaceform for many years, however only recently purchased gifts online - an excellent service has been received on all occasions so far. Such amazing and beautiful gifts have made special presents for my friends and family. I would recommend Spaceform to anyone looking for something special and unique.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely piece; super swift delivery. Excellent all round.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely designs, precious keepsakes, beautifully packaged and swift delivery. My go-to present store!
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased a little gift, for my daughter. She loved it and hung it up in her room. Good quality.
Posted 2 months ago
This was a present for a 50th wedding anniversary. It was a lovely gift and my parents loved it. Arrived in time.
Posted 2 months ago
In haste I’m afraid as I’m moving house tomorrow, but just had to write a review for Spaceform. A friend was having a big birthday and I wanted a little extra than a card, something more personal. I have bought spaceform before but remembered they offered to engrave a personal message. I was absolutely thrilled(as was my friend) with the beautiful piece of glass and I wanted to pass on my thanks to Spaceform. Your service was very prompt and it arrived beautifully boxed and even a little gift bag for me to send. I never normally write reviews but on this occasion it was called for. Well done Spaceform 😊 Jan Nacmanson
Posted 2 months ago
My order was processed promptly. Although, absolutely nothing wrong with the item I had ordered, I realised that it was not appropriate to give to my sister as a gift. Although it was my fault, not having checked the dimensions properly, I received a prompt, no quibble refund. Great service all round.
Posted 2 months ago
Have used Spaceform twice and have been very pleased with the products Arrived in quick time and would thoroughly recommend them
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service provided by Spaceform. My deliveries arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. My photo frame is lovely and I find without a frame the picture now looks so much better, more vivid. I loved the frame so much I went on to order another three! Looking forward to shopping with Spaceform again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Spaceform is rated 4.86 based on 454 reviews