Spaceform Reviews

4.86 Rating 429 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Spaceform
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Spaceform Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 736 6211

Email:

info@spaceform.com

Location:

Ground Floor,526 Fulham Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Spaceform made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Spaceform products are beautifully designed pieces of glass which feel like great quality. And the customer service is fantastic! Christina could not have been more helpful. I’ve already ordered a 2nd piece again with personal engraving😌🙏🏻
Spaceform 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service. Attention to detail was great. Regular updates on my order. Personal touches shown when buying a gift. Have bought Spaceform products for at least 10 years.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful frames set in a well presented gift box. Excellent service, warm and friendly staff. Thank you Christina.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the cute tokens. So glad you deliver to Australia now that have moved from UK.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent
Posted 2 months ago
FANTASTIC ITEMS, REALLY EFFECTIVE AND NOT LEAST VALUED BY THE RECIPIENTS GREATLY. Highly recommend this company and its products.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my “and Breathe” glass token. Arrived extremely quickly with lovely tissue paper and gift bag. It is for my daughter’s birthday and I know she will love it. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
A consistently good service in every aspect- products, delivery etc.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic products and delivery. Great job Spaceform 💖
Posted 2 months ago
Love my order for my husbands big birthday. A personal keepsake, understated and elegant. Who wouldn’t want to receive one.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Spaceform for providing a great service once again!
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, i wish to thank you for such marvellous service and care with carrying out my wishes. I was over the moon with your product which I purchased for a special birthday keepsake for my mother. I just know she will be so pleased and she will appreciate the lovely quality & craftsmanship. I received a lovely token a few years ago for Mother’s Day, which I loved & thought it would be lovely for my mother. Thanks once again, I will definitely recommend your company. Joanne
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with my sweet sixteen. Bought for my granddaughter to keep as a wonderful memory. Lovely colours and even nicer than pictures.
Posted 2 months ago
Always lovely to send to someone with a special message. Have been a regular buyer from Spaceform for years.
Posted 2 months ago
I am more than happy to share a review. The service was truly exceptional. I emailed some questions to Spaceform as I had a specific requirement on two items. The response was prompt, courteous and very engaging and I was really impressed. When the items arrived they were both exactly what I wanted. Thank you - highly recommended and good quality products too.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent prompt service, and the tissue paper and packaging elevates the gift to extra special.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice product, arrived on time in appropriate packaging to keep it undamaged
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, excellent product, ideal for my daughter in law, many thanks !!
Posted 2 months ago
There was a delay in delivery and I found the response helpful. The product itself was lovely. It was a gift for a friend and she was delighted with it.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service again.
Posted 2 months ago
Spaceform is rated 4.86 based on 429 reviews